Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bad one

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very very simple establishment; room very unconfortable; air conditioning did not work and they bought a portable one. This one was extremely noisy. Worse yet, we had to open the window so that the exhaustion pipe could fit in. As a result, the noise from the street was unberable with the open window, and we could not sleep at all. Immediately changed to another hotel, even when they said they would not reimburse me for the nights I did not stay there. The really only positive oint was the location. Be careful if you go for this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

こじんまり

Posted Sep 12, 2016
こじんまりしていて、ゆっくりできる。どこか近くに美味しいレストランはないかスタッフに尋ねると、なかなかのセンスで、よいお店を教えてくれた。コンコルド広場に近くパリ気分を味わえた。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good hotel for summer stay. Mobile aircondition unit and need to keep the windows open to eject the hot air from the unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taastrup

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super placering af hotel, gåafstand til alt. Værelse ikke særlig lækkert, gulvtæppe meget gammelt og virkede beskidt, toilet gulvet var boblet op af fugt, dør skaldet af maling af fygt, badeforhæng gamle og gult, Alt i alt værelset ikke godt men placering rigtig godt, brugt i morgenmaden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Tiene unas ventanas que no cierran bien y por lo tanto en el cuarto se escuchan todos los ruidos de la calle. El cuarto es amplio aunque la entrada al baño es un poco complicada El elevador para llegar al hotel es estrecho
4 out of 5
by Samara from Seattle, WA, USA

Charming Parisian hotel near attractions

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very charming hotel on the 3rd floor of a beautiful building very close to Tuileries gardens, Louvre, and Concorde metro stop. Price was good, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Shabby chic without the chic

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Drab appearance,dodgy lift. Provision of a small kettle.
Location: Central location
Central location which we appreciated. Needed to have window open to use air conditioning .. Then too noisy to sleep.Would have loved a small kettle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location Affordable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was very king and helpful and cleanliness overall was superb.
Cons: Definitely they should add an English speaking tv channel.
Location: The hotel is located right off the Place Concord and very near St. Honore for high end shoppers. It is a very quiet area at night, perhaps too quiet
When I got there the elevator was not working and as the hotel is on the 4th floor this was a problem especially as I am partially disabled. The hotel however fixed it within a few hours and included a daily breakfast as compensation which I thought was very fair You do have to get your luggage from the street in and out of the hotel generally unassisted although given my disability one of the maids helped me. My room was small but comfortable and well equipped except that the tv had no English speaking channels. At a time when world politics is as volatile as it was when I was there, not being able to understand the news was very upsetting.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

Good value for the location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Paris during UEFA Euro 16, this hotel was the "best buy" in this central location. A good breakfast was included also and my friend who did not get his bagage from AF for 2 days got good help from the reception.