Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location is good but avoid like the Plague

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We took the junior sweet. Turns out that those nice pics are for just one sweet that seem to be always in demand and the rest, well no design at all. I could live with that. What killed it for us is the mattress and the pillows. Ultra uncomfortable. Back pain each morning from that dam setup. The toilet seat is literally cramped between the wall and the already small bathtub. I am not fat at all and still couldnt fit.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
amazing location, seriously made our trip! loved the service and the hotel is too pretty!
5 out of 5
by Hisham

Excellent value 4 money, VERY Highly recommended

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very Friendly Staff, reception area service, housekeeping very efficient. area amazing , close by to main attractions and subways and RER.
4 out of 5
by Juan David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place in Paris

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Paris is always great and where we stayed close to the Xmas markets and walking distance to all the main places and station metro very close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris Vintage Charm...A Must stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
An honor to stay here with our two teens. My parents used to here in the late 60s. What a fantastic hotel to stay in. Everything is close by to walk to, or catch a taxi to Eiffel or Monmarte. Great breakfast offered. Wifi is strong. Staff very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Paris.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a amazing stay in Paris. Able to walk almost every where and close to the easy to use sub way for our longer trips. Staff was very helpful with directions and other assistance we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly enough staff. Breakfast was a bit of a shambles, never a full table set at the times we wemt for breakfast so you would have to search other tables for clean cups and cutlery.