Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great location, spacious room a bit worn out

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel is at perfect location at 1-2min walk from champs elysees and metro station and 5min walk to arc de triomphe. We took the family suite which was very spacious and comfortable but the hotel has a very small lobby with steps at the entrance (not very convenient with luggage) and no restaurant (jut breakfast buffet which is not so bad) I would come back just for its location and room size. However the wooden floor covered with carpet made squeequy noises every time we step on it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, Location, and clean
Location: It's 1 min from George IV Metro and in the heart of ChampElyese and next to it one of the oldest and best crepe cafe Everything close to this hotel
First of all, We would like to thank the staff for being gentle and helpful The hotel location is perfect, People inside the hotel were really helpful and so kind Rooms are really good and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient place, on the middle of Paris.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Fast internet. Great location. Old world charm. Friendly staff. Comfortable hotel. Good value. Great breakfast. Highly recommend. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff all spoke English and were friendly (for paris). Lift broke but they carried our bags downstairs for us. Close to metro and attractions. Only thing that could have been better was the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

V. Good and close to Champ Elyes

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location , recommended
5 out of 5
by MARCELO from Rio de Janeiro

Amei! Recomendo!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei por cinco noites e amei o hotel. Muito próximo à Champs Elissès e à estação de metrô George V. Café da manhã é muito bom. Equipe atenciosa e cortês. Recomendo e voltarei com certeza. O melhor hotel que já fiquei em Paris pelo custo benefício.
5 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karin from NY

Great small french hotel, great location

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 7 nights, my room was meticulously cleaned up every day, did not take breakfast at hotel instead enjoyed the various bakeries in the neighborhood/ Champs Elysees, restaurants for any budget near by, great location/ metro Georges V for city explorations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

凱旋門に近いホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
凱旋門に近く、金額の割に好立地で使いやすかった。治安も良い場所だったので、価格次第でまた使いたい。あいうえお
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

This is a great little cosy hotel.Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Great location just around the corner from Champs. Staff are always friendly.
Location: Just behind the Champs and down the road from Arc de Triomph.
Friendly staff and rooms, although small, are comfortable and clean.