Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from AVIGNON

PARIS MERVEILLE NOUS REVIENDRONS

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
apres le petit dejeuner tres copieux pris à l'hotel ribera nous avons surtout deambulé dans les quartiers mytiques de PARIS tel que quartier latin montmartre cité st louis et champs elysée.le soir spectacles brasseries.Seul point noir:réservation à la croisière capitaine fracasse ou malgré le bateau à moitié vide le responsable nous a réclamé 15euros par personne pour juste changer de table..ce qui nous a indigné!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Smat, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos encouragements et espérons vous revoir prochainement dans notre établissement. H. Smat Directeur
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sepehr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sebastien from Annecy

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est très bien, aucun souci, et la chambre de taille suffisante. Par contre, j'avais des serviettes tachées et entendre les voisins n'est pas terrible, tout comme la vue sur l'immeuble voisin. Au final, la qualité générale ne justifie pas un tel prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impression

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. But some bulb didn't turn on.
3 out of 5
by Min from 서울

파리출장

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
십일간의 파리출장. 위치와 접긎성은 아주 좋음. 방은 매우 좁고 식사는 안하는게 좋음. 앞에 식당과 수퍼 빵집이 있어 대신 식사하는데는 불편함이 없음. 직원들은 친절하고 상냥함. 16구의 핵심. 대중교통은 무척 편리.
2 out of 5
by Anette from Göteborg

Okej, men inget extra!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, men inte mycke mer! Vi behövde säng o dusch - ja o det fick vi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok hotell

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell i förhållande till priset. Trevlig personal och bra lokalisering i lugna kvarter med livsmedelsaffär, restaurang och bageri i direkt närhet. Ganska lyhörda rum. Var också beredd på att betala obligatorisk hotellskatt vid utcheckning (1€ per natt) utöver själva rumskostnaden.
4 out of 5
by Mik

Small, but quaint

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
So cute! We had a double and a single, but it was almost as if it was just one giant bed. Which was fine, but I could see this as a problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所が良いだけのホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 何もありませn。
Cons: 上記のとおりです。
Location: ばしょは16区にあり、それがだけが売りのホテルですね。
2日目からお湯が出ず、近くのホテルにもらい湯(?)を案内された。最終的には、そのホテルに移ることになったが、それもこちらが主張してそうなった訳で、ホテル側の誠意が感じられなかった。ひどいホテルです!