Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Smell horrible in the corridors. No restrooms (real restrooms). Dirty and moldy bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cheap price but don't think I'll ever go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap and cheerful, excellent value for money if you want a budget hotel with a bit of character.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, I was bitten bed bugs, care very bad, do

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It is not good.
Terrible, I was bitten bed bugs, care very bad, do not help you carry luggage and bad treatment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm sorry, I felt uncomfortable at this place.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy it as there wasn't TV. No coffee nor tea facilities. No glass of water, only a kettle without cups. I Should have read other people's reviews before booking. The location was okay,but the service needs improving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean bare basic room with a bed and shower. Great location. I'd stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT THAT BAD

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was not as bad as other reviews make it out to be! You get what you pay for ($40 a night for a private room with bathroom and queen size bed), but our room was clean and easily accessible. We had our own bathroom attached to our room so maybe that changed our experience, but the room was simple and clean. We had more electric outlets than we knew what to do with which was nice. We also had our own microwave and mini-fridge. I would actually recommend this hotel to friends. Just make sure you don't try to check in before 3pm, the room will most likely not be ready.
1 out of 5
by Pawan

Bad Choice.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel people were very rude and never cooperative I would strongly suggest not to plan for a stay in this hotel rest all your choice... I stayed outside the hotel for around 4 to 5 hours because there check in time is 4 pm and it's not mentioning anywhere and they keeps you waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and best location. 5 Stars!!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything was perfect and well run.
Location: Voltaire subway station is just a block away. Bus #69 was just around the corner.
The people there were really nice. They let me checked in two hours early. The location was really good. Voltaire subway station is just a block away. Nice facility and nice location. Bus #69 is just right around the corner. I took bus #69 to the central of Paris where all the major tourist attractions were. It was only 30 minutes to downtown Paris. The place had hot water and heater. It was cold at the time. The room was cleaned and a lady came to clean up everyday unless you place the sign "Do Not Disturb". I stayed for a week, and it was a wonderful experience!! I'd be back again to stay at this same hotel. The price was very reasonable for a week of stay.