Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai, United Arab Emirates

Not good at all

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Location was not perfect but not bad
Don't like it and won't go there anymore , bad smell on hotel and staff was not polite also breakfast was not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Oct 17, 2016
it was not good hotel i don't recommand this hotel even for short time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms but poor condition of hotel . Doors scratched and broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Cheap Hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Not the best hotel I've been to, staff was quite rude. Rooms looked nothing like the pictures. Lift was broke the whole time we were there. Certain staff members were extremely rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel near to every thing.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Was a awsome experience staff are top class,I will return there again, and tell e wry one,they made me feel very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!! The staff are very rude. No smiles n no helpful nature at all. The lift doesn't work, when asked why, they replied that they don't know n dat v shud ask d management via call or e-mail. We were given 4th floor room with d lift not working. Please take out this hotel from your list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place near transportation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is good for its price but the lift is always out of service and the hotel front office operates it when you arrive and on departure when you insist that he will carry your baggage.
1 out of 5
by INDERJEET from india

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
the worst hotel I ever stayed in .....the bathroom was smelly....the cleaning staff faught early morning in the corridors and the best was no working lift....we had to climb to the sixth floor every day .....unfortunately was booked for 5 days and they couldn't get the lift repaired ....what a nightmare
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ignore at all cost

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Regretted as soon as we stepped into the hotel. Staff could be more friendly. Single vs double rooms are questionable. Room was definitely a single but according to hotel it was a double. Nevertheless by law they needed to put of rates and clearly the room number I was staying in was a single room.
1 out of 5
by Kamen from Accrington

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite unsupported. It needs renovation of rooms and corridors. Kettle in the room was broken. There was no remote for the TV and you can watch only one channel. Free Internet only at the reception. Otherwise, if you enjoy in-room pay. So he writes in the glossary in the room. The paint was peeling on the doors. The bathroom had a lot of broken things.