Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good stay Room was comfortable and clean Staff was friendly Location was excellent few meters from Chams Eleysee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic break

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a fantastic 3 night stay here. We were able to upgrade to a junior suite for half price. Although there was a lot of upgrade work being done we weren't disturbed at all. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nabil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dallas from London

Another Faultless stay at the Rochester

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Every time we visit Paris we stay at the Rochester for our friends it was the first time and they were well impressed. a Great Hotel with Great friendly service, Location is brilliant everything is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel muy bien situado

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Mucho volveré, lo haré mi centro en futuras visitas a Paris, con una vida cultural inagotable.
Cons: Hay que terminar con la renovación de los cuartos.
Location: Muy céntrico, accesible a todo
Hotel muy cómodo y limpio, muy bien situado a un paso de una estación de metro tranquila, muy cerca de Champs Elysees, personal muy amable, desayuno bien servido con personal amable, vecino de la Boulangery Julien con excelentes productos y muy cerca de la Salle Gaveau y del Teatro des Champs Elysees.
4 out of 5
by Fahima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいです。

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
全て快適でした。 特にスタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 部屋は少し狭めですがパリでシャンゼリゼですから仕方ないと思います。 私がバラを一輪もっていましたが、それも大事に預かってくださったのが嬉しかったです。 しかしホテルの外の道路などがゴミだらけなのは本当に残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Enjoyable my trip while we were there and the hotel nice, quiet and clean. Also it close to the central of Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が。

Posted Aug 31, 2015
一部屋を2人で使う予定でしたが、間違えて1人で予約していたようで、チェックインの時に1人追加なら60ユーロ/日の追加料金がかかると言われました。 やむを得ないので承諾すると特別にジュニアスイートにしてあげる、といってジュニアスイートにしてくれました。 部屋で落ち着いて料金を再度確認したところ、1人追加になっても1人料金は変わらない。60ユーロ追加で支払うとジュニアスイートくらいの値段である事に気付き下に聞きにいくと、違う担当の方に、部屋をグレードアップしたから追加料金を払ったんでしょ、と言われました。いきさつを説明して、次の日には追加料金はなしでよい、言われましたが、スタンダードの部屋にもどされました。 おそらく、スタッフの人が勝手にジュニアスイートにグレードアップしてそれで追加料金を取ろうとしたのだと思います。 その対応には納得いきませんが、他のスタッフの方は親切で、部屋も清潔で快適でした。お風呂も深くて入浴もできるし、水圧もしっかりあります。 場所もとても便利で、ホテルとしてはおすすめです。