Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

hotel accueillant ,idéalement situé

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: La situation, l'accueil ,,le petit déjeuner à un prix correct
Cons: Je trouve qu'il manque un porte-manteau dans la chambre et un porte- serviettes dans la salle de bain .
Location: Tous les types de commerces s'y trouvent !
Excellent rapport qualité/prix grâce à la réservation via Expedia.be. Grande facilité d'accès par metro. J'ai apprécié la possibilité de pratiquer beaucoup d'activités telles que shopping , restaurants , théâtres etc et cela à pied sans taxi ni metro !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Todo lo demás, nadie habla español
Location: De todo
Poca luz, habitación mínima, faltan artículos de aseo. No tiene cafetera electrica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nivel and close to many good places

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Metro stations are close, good restaurants and excellent cafeteria and low prices at the corner: caprices of Xx. If you want shop , eat fine dinner , casual food and historic places it is very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel centrale a Parigi

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Vicinissimo a due brasserie e ristoranti asiatici
Cons: Raccomandabile solo a chi cerca una stanza con letto per dormire e un bagnetto chiudendo gli occhi su tutto.....
Location: posizione ottima a due passi dalla Madeline, quattro dall'Opera e cinque dal Louvre
unica comodità è data dall'essere in posizione centralissima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucca

Una settimana a Parigi

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Il personale è gentilissimo, le camere, se pur piccole non sono ultra chic, ma confortevoli e calde. il bagno è sepre pulito come la camera.
Cons: la moquette dei corridoi
Location: vicino alla metro madeleine, a negozi di ogni genere, ristoranti, vicino al teatro Operà, la galleria La Fayette, place de la concorde
Abbiamo passato una settimana a Parigi per il nostro viaggio di nozze ed è stato bellissimo! L'hotel ci ha accolti immediatamente bene con il sorriso e la gentilezza del proprio personale. E' un albergo piccolo ma confortevole, le colazioni (che si pagano a parte come in molti altri alberghi francesi) sono abbondanti e servite ad orari umani. La reception è aperta 24/24 e viene parlato correttamente l'inglese e un pò di spagnolo, ma la cortesia con la quale si rapportano alla clientela fa si che non ci sia il minimo problema.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Lancaster, PA

Great stay---again!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third stay and most of the staff now recognize us. This is a delightful small hotel on a quiet street that is really close to "whatever".
5 out of 5
by Liliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Lancaster, PA

We'd do it again.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay, the first being 11 months go. The hotel is convenient for our needs in Paris and close to the train station we arrive at. Very friendly staff, reasonably priced and ample breakfast. There was a train strike going on and we feared that we'd not be able to get away from Paris as planned and might need the room for another, non-reserved night. No problem, they said, just let us know as soon as you know. Can't ask for any more than that!