Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in a brilliant location at the heart of paris just 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower. The room was very clean and well presented, overall a really brilliant hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Most certainly the place to be if you want to visit Paris like a Tourist, as it's located walking distance from the Eiffel tower. No reason to grab a taxi/uber/metro to the other landmarks, simply jump on a "Velib" bicycle and stroll through the Arc de Triumph, Champs Elysee, down to Notre Dame and le Marais, and back up the Seine River to the Hotel. It's important to note, that in Paris everything is efficiently small, but the the room is quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Close to metro station. 15mins walk to Eiffel Tower. Guillaume customer service was exceptional! His share of places to visit & shop made our trip so much easier! cozy and clean room. Only the elevator was too tiny. Overall was exceptional!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Second time around in this hotel, it has been remodeled since my last visit, 4 years ago, now is even better than before, a big plus they installed all brand new AC's in the rooms, what it hasn't changed is the great people in the front desk, they were cordial and very helpful, great hotel and the location is perfect, very happy with my stay, we will definitely visit again.++++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

destacable

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, buen servicio, limpieza muy bien. Super recomendable
5 out of 5
by MARCOS PAULO from Brasil

Excelente custo X benefício

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by Roger from Trois-Rivières

Qualité prix

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour à pied de 3 jours,visite intensive mais agréable .Le seul regret est le petit déjeuner qui ne valait jamais le prix. Ascenseur minuscule .