Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

Location, location, location!!!

Posted May 30, 2016
Loved this hotel. It was within walking distance of the louvre, walkable distance to other museums and monuments. Not to Mention all the shopping was just at our fingertips.
5 out of 5
by Aymen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
One of the best locations in Paris, very close to Place Vendome and the Tuilerie gardens. Hotel staff were incredibly polite and helpful, going the extra mile when I needed it (finding a small space for me to change clothes for example, when I came back to fetch my luggage after a long day of meetings). I cannot recommend them highly enough.
4 out of 5
by ka wai carrie from Hong Kong

A cosy hotel you will remember

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly & helpful staffs. The centre location where near the sightseeing places and the supermarket is just adjacent to the hotel. There are many good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Liverpool

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location, with very helpful staff, would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to all attractions.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good staff, no lux for breakfast. Great location, we will be back again.
4 out of 5
by Domingo from MetroManila, Philippines

First choice of residence in Paris!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay primarily because of your knowledgeable, warm and kind staff members, who were always ready to attend to our needs. Also, we felt so secure in your hotel for it exudes a homey atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Warszawa

perfekcyjny hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wspaniała lokalizacja, super centralne, ale bardzo ciche i dyskretne położenie. Hotel niewielki i bardzo spokojny, cichutko w pokojach. Piękna Lazienka, dobry internet, duży wybór kanałów TV. Czajnik z kawą i herbatą o smakach do wyboru.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta, GA

A great location to absorb the culture.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly staff spoke English and were always ready to help with advice, directions and information. We thoroughly enjoyed their hospitality and are putting this hotel at the top of our list when we have another opportunity to visit their fine city. The only real negative for us was the room didn't get quite cool enough for our liking. If we had mentioned this early in our stay I am sure they would have addressed it to our satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels