Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

hôtel proche du métro, personnel professionnel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Le décor est très soigné, la machine à Nespresso est appréciable ainsi que le champagne.
Location: Prés de Pigalle, avec le métro on peux tout visiter.
les photos sont conformes au site internet, très propres et silencieux. La tailles de la douche est un peu juste mais en centre ville on ne peux pas pousser les murs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Hotel with surprising decor

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The relaxed atmosphere and decor suggesting theatre. Champagne in the evening.
Cons: Sounded like furniture being moved in room above early one morning. Better to do it during the day.
Location: Possible to walk to the important buildings along the Seine and north to the Sacre Coeur. Several Metro stations quite near, and good restaurants.
Kind staff. Helpful when asked for help deciding the best routes. Nice comfortable bed though the room smaller than expected, but adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great very stylish and very French hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Everything is fine
Everything is stylish - from rooms' decoration to the staff's outfit. A very convenient location near four metro stations, many good restaurants around. A free glass of champaign every night....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel - great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Would definately stay again and recommend to friends and family. Very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Surprisingly good Boitique hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Paid less than one hundred dollars for the room and received excellent value for money. They scented vaporizer creates a strong perfume throughout the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, well located and staff super friendly

Posted Jul 1, 2016
On top of the title of this review, the hotel have two very good things: 1. You can borrow a mini reouter for just 1€ per day, so then you'll have internet for almost 10 devices around Paris. 2. You can help yourself with a Expresso Coffee machine 24 hours, which I think, it's excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Customer Services

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: They serve free champagne and small bits in the evening.
Cons: Having extra staff at the lobby. Sometimes there is only one staff at the lobby. They are tied up with all the requests from time to time.
Location: Lot of restaurants and bars at walking distance. 5mins walk to the metro station.
This is a small hotel with tiny rooms, but the customer service is what made this hotel stands out. All the staff are warm, friendly and interpersonal. They made us feel very welcomed there. They asked us the night before we check out to make sure that we have transportation arrangement to the airport if we need it. We had a double bed room. It was so tiny that we had to rearrange the bed and furniture in order to open both of our suitcases (the size that requires to check-in at the airport) at the same time. Otherwise, we would only be able to open one suitcases at a time. The restroom is also very tiny. My boyfriend could barely turn around while standing in the shower. (Please note that this is the only hotel we have stayed in Paris. Maybe this is the typical hotel room size in Paris?) Overall all the room was comfortable despite it's size. It was quite clean except the corners and the edge between the wall and the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrcelona

Un muy buen hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel acogedor, ambiente agradable y muy limpio. El personal excelente. El unico pero el tamaño de las habitaciones....justillas. Una opcion muy buena si quieres estar cerca del Montmetre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Lovely hotel close to places of interest

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great hotel. Staff very friendly and couldn't do more for you. Close to some places of interest and close to public transport so can go all over Paris with relative ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trento

Simply the best. Near eiffel tower

Posted May 26, 2016
Bellissima in tutti l'aspetti.tanti posti da mangiare è divertimento