Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gezellige wijk

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Eenvoudig maar schoon hotel. Metro ingang/uitgang naast het hotel zorgt voor nachtelijk rumoer. Door Hotel Geadviseerde parkeergarage is 20 euro pd duurder als de parkeergarage even verderop bij het IBIS hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic Location!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It was beautiful, quirky, with a fantastic homely feel. My single room had all the space I needed, cosy but enough. Bathroom seemed newly renovated. There was even a small lift. The wifi was a bit of an issue, it worked only by the front desk and didn't reach my room. Also it would have been nice to have english TV channels. But it is literally in a PERFECT location, right next to the metro which is so handy! Can get to practically anywhere you need to go! Has plenty of places to eat near by, only a short walk to Sacre Coeur with a beautiful view of Paris. It was my first time in Paris, and as a young woman traveling alone I was very pleased with my choice of location. Quite safe. I couldn't have possibly been more pleased with my choice! The hotel staff were also most helpful, so kind and always had time for a laugh. In reference to other reviews, beds were made each day, hot water in the shower never ran out and the bed was extra comfy. One little thing I would have added would be a tea kettle to be able to make a warm drink at night. All in all, would definitely recommend and stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage und Preis gut

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: mehr ins Personal investieren
Location: Liegt sehr schön gelegen im nördlichen Paris. Sacre Coeur sehr nah, 20 Min Metro zur Stadtmitte. Der Weg zur Metro sehr sehr kurz.
Für eines der günstigeren Hotels in Paris ist es absolut okay. Entfernung zur Metro ca. 20 Sekunden zu laufen. Komfort gibt es nicht. Zimmer sind klein und Eng. Personal absolut unfähig, leider nur ein miserables Englisch (leider nicht selten in Paris).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdul hakim hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francois from EVIAN

Agréable surprise

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable surprise pour un hôtel indépendant en zone "touristique". Chambre assez spacieuse, SDB très convenable, équipement complet, nombreux rangements, belle et grande TV led, décoration sympa et moderne ... prix très raisonnable (78 euro réservé à peine 15 jours à l'avance début mai) mais c'est peut être pas toujours ainsi. Situation idéale à 15 mètres du métro. PDJ cher (2.5 euros le café) mais y des dizaines de bars, restaurants, épiceries tout autour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Dragør

God beliggenhed i forhold til Montmartre

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: At det praktisk talt ligger oven på en metrolinje, som fører direkte til centrum.
Cons: Morgenmaden kunne være bedre til prisen.
Location: Place Ambases er noget af et mest franske i Paris og ligger kun 10 min. gang fra hoteller.
Når vi er i Paris er det for at se byen og have et godt sted at overnatte, og her passer Hotel Roma fint til vores behov.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salomé from Nantes

Très bon hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très très bien placé, bonne accueil et chambres originales! Un peu bruyant et draps vieillissant mais j'en ai eu pour mon argent et j'ai aimé le charme de cet hôtel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pas mal!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rien à dire!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhishek from Ahmedabad, India

Except location, nothing good!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Too small rooms for which I paid reasonable amount. I got realised after checkin that there is no coffee/tea maker in the room which made my stay very inconvenient.Breafast was disaster. Dont go for it until and unless you like eating only bread! Bathroom/Shower space smallest in the world. Asked reception for some hot water to prepare tea, but the bald & fat man at reception was not so helpful. Provided me hot water with some lecture, as if doing the great favour in the world! Location was great as metro just beside hotel and all food/medicines/laundry service, etc available just few steps away. Except location, I didnt find convenient at all. Wont go again. Will find little more comfortable hotel in same or nearby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

一人旅

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
夜は治安が悪いとお聞きしておりましたが、何か問題が起こるわけでもなかったです。ホテルはパリを感じられるとても良いホテルでした!