Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excelente qualidade tanto no atendimento quanto nas acomodações. Super recomendável.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

This is a hostel, not a four star hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This is a very small hotel with a tiny lobby and rooms in a size of a closet. I honestly expected more comfort if they claim to be a four star hotel. The receptionist barely spoke English and overcharged my credit card for "taxes" that he couldn't explain why they were higher than listed on Expedia when I booked the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

perfect location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The street is lovely with a view of Eiffel Tower, lots of small restaurants and boutique ships but away from the teaming tourists. Walking distance to lots of sights. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J CA

Great location in the 7th

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We got a great price and prepaid. We were put on the 5th floor which required elevator to 4th and then one flight of stairs. Room small but comfortable with great AC. Fantastic big shower with rain head and handheld. Nespresso in room. Only badness was breakfast not included, so my coffee and croissant was 20 Euros...ouch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Grazioso hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: La posizione dell'hotel in ottimo quartiere, camera all'interno di un cortile con nessuna vista, ma molto ma molto tranquilla.
Cons: La camera non era molto grande, ma dotata di tutti gli accessori, quindi confortevole. Nel cuore di Parigi é difficile rendere le camere più grandi.
Location: A due passi da: Les Invalides, Le petit e le Grand Palais, il Pontre Alex.III, Place de la Concorde, Tour Eiffel, Champs Elysée, Etoile.
Un piacevole ritorno a Parigi tra musei, passeggiate, negozi e librerie. 6 giorni trascorsi velocemente e, cosa non da poco, baciati dal sole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Life Changing Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Our first time in Paris to celebrate our wedding Anniversary. The hotel was recommended by a friend and they absolutely nailed it. It's exactly what I hoped it to be and more. We arrived early morning and since the initial room we booked was still occupied the reception upgraded and changed our room so we could rest and freshen up to start the day. The staff was so helpful, made excellent recommendations and our room was made every day. Location is perfect to cafes, shopping and metro. For a perfect Parisian Experience you MUST stay here!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice area, small comfortable, clean rooms. Don't expect much for the breakfast. Way overpriced for what you're offered. Take the short walk for a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Superbe petit hôtel près de la tour Eiffel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Situation, personnel, lit, déjeuner, propreté, tranquilité, petite cour
Cons: Rien, on a tout aimé
Location: Près du métro, la rue Clerc plein de petits restaurants sympa et de marchés, les Invalides, la Tour Eiffel, la Seine, en plein cœur de Paris.
Petit hôtel confortable situé dans un beau quartier près de la Tour Eiffel à quelques 15 minutes de marche, ce que nous cherchions, très propre avec un personnel à l'accueil super sympathique et très avenante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. Our room was small but we'll appointed and comfortable. It overlooked the courtyard and was very quiet. Service at the tiny reception desk was excellent. This little gem is well situated. Within walking distance to many important sites and lots of good restaurants. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful staff completely fluent in English. Nice, upscale room with an excellent bathroom. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, Rodin, D'Orsay, Orangerie and Louve Museums.