Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Ótima localização com comércio e metrô próximos.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Tudo que me foi proporcionado.
Location: Localizado próximo à mercado, farmácia, ponto turísticos, metrô, lojas de artigos de lembranças e diversões diversas.
Fique hospedado nele por seis dias, quarto bem limpo, confortável, ajeitado, aconchegante. Café da manhã excelente, equipe correspondente ao serviço prestado, limpeza e instalações ótimas. Com certeza eu me hospedaria lá novamente e com certeza indico-lhe para outrem. Sem mais!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Weekend a Parigi

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: La posizione dove è situato
Cons: Camera un po piccola
Location: Posizione molto giusta, vicina alla metro che poi collega al centro città, vicinanza ai monumenti e attrazioni turistiche
Posizione ottima vicino alla metro Pigalle da dove puoi raggiungere altre parti della città con tutta tranquillità Hotel buono impeccabile ci ritornerei
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice staff, ok facilities

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was clean. Breakfast is simple. But the staff was very nice. I needed to log in to get WiFi everyday (the WiFi company automatically logs you out in 24h or so) and that part was a little inconvenient. Close to Metro station and Mormantre, and also walkable to a lot of other places. There are some nice restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my needs.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
My stay was very pleasant, perfect for my needs, clean room, decent breakfast, everything worked, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by salko from kanon läge

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotelet är bra allt är litet och mysigt !!:-) trevlig personal hjälpsama och restourangen är liten och mysig så varmt rekomenderar !!:-) pris värd man behöver inget bättre på ngr dagar besök !!:-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara from København

Fin standard - meget larm og ingen aircon!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ganske udemærket hotel til unge mennesker, hvis eneste formål er at sove på værelset. Det er pænt og rent og der kommer friske håndklæder og der bliver tømt skrald hver dag! Anbefales absolut ikke i sommermånederne, da det er ulideligt varmt - ingen aircondition. Meget støj fra gaden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo ótimo. Mas a localização não é das melhores e o wi fi do quarto era muito ruim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Laminate flooring everywhere & highly sprung doors everywhere means noise, noise, noise. That, along with the constantly bubbling & boiling hot water system, kept me awake most of the night throughout my stay (I'm not even a light sleeper). They take your key when you go out so you have to bang on the locked door to be let back in at night & twice I was stood outside for over ten minutes waiting for them. Not a single English language TV station. Toiletries & towels not replaced. Basically I won't be back.
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels