Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for the area

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cozy and comfortable rooms for the price in the area. My wife and I stayed for 4 nights and it was a good experience. Close to restaurants and public transportation so it was good for us tourists. The breakfast is very nice and tasty in which my wife enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel for a quick stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I found this hotel very clean, in a very central area, with the metro station just outside the hotel. The position is great. It would have been nice to have a kettle with tea and coffee in the room. Staff polite. They could have been more helpful like knowing the closing time of the metro or help us with directions. Overall I would come back, and I hope they would take my comment as a suggestion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Genova

Albergo confortevole pulito vicino a metrò

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: personale cortese, colazione ottima, pulizia nelle camere, servizio wifi nelle camere ottimo
Cons: stanze pulite e confortevoli ma un più adatte a viaggio single
Location: vicino a fermata metro, quartiere elegante, a poche fermate di metro da più importanti punti turistici
Un piacevole soggiorno a parigi in un ottimo albergo per rapporto qualità prezzo, consigliato per single e coppie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tematico, lindo, habitaciones pequenas

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: la localizacion, y el hotel es muy reconfortante
Location: los colchones son un poco duros para mi gusto
un hotel muy reconfortante, tematico aunque las habitaciones son muy pequenas, excelente personal y localizacion,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig, Sachsen

Gemütliches Hotel in super Lage

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Wir waren für drei Nächte im Hotel und insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und äußerst höflich. Die Verständigung war mangels Französischkenntnisse unsererseits mit Englisch problemlos möglich. Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ist wirklich unschlagbar.Direkt um die Ecke ist eine Metrostation, jedoch ist auch der Louvre und der Eifelturm zu Fuß zu erreichen. Unser Zimmer war klein und gemütlich und absolut ausreichend. Das Frühstück war typisch französisch mit Käse, Marmelade, frischen Baguette und Croissants. Säfte und frischer Obstsalat rundeten das Angebot ab. Zusammenfassend können wir das Hotel weiterempfehlen und würden es auch nochmals buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ein super Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Super nettes Personal, sehr sauber und ordentlich.
Cons: W-Lan Empfang könnte in der fünften Etage etwas stärker sein. Nur zwei deutsche TV Sender, RTL2 & VOX, schöner wäre ARD & ZDF. Schuhanzieher wäre toll
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 150 m entfernt von der Station "Rue du Bac" (Linie 12). Von da aus kommt man überall gut hin.
Wir waren mit diesem Hotel sehr zu frieden. Wir kamen leider schon etwas früh am Tage an, da aber noch Frühstück aufgetischt war, bot man uns spontan an ein Frühstück einzunehmen. Am Ende unseres Aufenthaltes stellte ich fest, das uns das trotz Nachfrage nicht einmal in Rechnung gestellt wurde. Das Frühstück ist überdurchschnittlich für französische Hotels. Es gibt Brot, Croissants und allerlei kleine Spezialitäten. Ein wirklich guter Obstsalat und viele Sorten von verschiedener Marmelade standen ebenfalls bereit. Tee und Kaffee gab es reichlich. Die Zimmer sind allgemein nicht besonders riesig, aber für einen Aufenthalt in Paris vollkommen ausreichend. Unser Zimmer war sehr gemütlich und wir hatten ein hervorragendes Bett in dem man gut durchschlafen konnte. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber, auch das gesamte Hotel machte einen sauberen Eindruck. Wir waren in der fünften Etage, wer keine Lust hat die Treppe zu nehmen, kann den Fahrstuhl nutzen. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden besetzt. Wer früher anreist, kann seine Koffer einfach in einem abgeschlossenem Raum abstellen und später zum Check-In mit nach oben nehmen. Wir hatten ausschließlich mit sehr freundlichem Personal zu tun. Alle sprechen mindestens Englisch und Französisch. Wer also kein Französisch kann, der wird hier kein Problem haben. Insgesamt für französische Verhältnisse ein von der Qualität und Sauberkeit überdurchschnittliches Hotel. Wir werden bestimmt wiederkommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Hotel pulito e comodo logisticamente. Personale gentile ma un pò svagato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Hotel, perfect location.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel is perfectly situated to reach the centre of Paris. The welcome we received was like we were returning friends. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Positioned on a typical Parisienne street gives a charm which is hard to beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
3 night stay. Room had everything we needed, slightly smaller than expected. Bedding (changed) made each day. Breakfast was fantastic, lots to choose from! Staff were very polite, always greeted immediately. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Comfortable Left-Bank hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Situation.
Perfect location for us - a short walk from the Seine, the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay in a lovely district with plenty of interesting bars & restaurants : we would recommend brasserie 'L'Antiquaire' at the top end of the rue du Bac, it's busy with locals but that's because the food is good! Our room was a little cramped but otherwise comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Continental breakfast very good.