Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in very pleasant area of Paris.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel, clean and with pleasant efficient staff. In a good location. Room included a kettle which, for the English, is a real must.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Had a 2 night stay with husband and boys. The hotel was nicely located, close to Notre Dame Cathedral. The hotel is quite simple but feels very French, and although the room prices were rather steep, you are paying for the proximity to tourists sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gwendolyn from Windsor

GREAT POSITION

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great position near to shops, good restaurants and the Metro, which meant it was very easy to get around Paris. Our room was very clean and comfortable but as it was on the ground floor at the front of the hotel, it was noisy later in the evening when people were leaving restaurants and bars. A good breakfast was available in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Grerat location in the Marais district of Paris.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The people and the location.
Cons: Rooms could use an upgrade in finishes, new carpet and new paint job.
Location: Centrally located in the Marais, close to #1 line of the METRO that paralells the Seine. Walking distance to Place des Voges, the Bastille, etc.
Thie is a small hotel with a very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The location is perfect for exploring the mArais with easy access to the Metro and the rest of Paris. Rooms are small and cozy, showing some wear since our last visit in 1993 and could use a refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nils from Taastrup

Gode dage i Marais

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger godt og centralt i forhold til hvad man vil se i Paris. Metrostation (St. Paul) kun 200 m fra hotellet. Værelserne er lidt små, men god seng og et ordentlig badeværelse. Nogenlunde roligt i kvarteret, men den spanske bar på den anden side af gaden gør, at det er bedst at have vinduet lukket ved sengetid. Der er aircon, så man kan godt holde temperaturen nede. Dejlig morgenmad til en fornuftig pris (12€ pr. person). Personalet taler engelsk (i hvert fald i receptionen) og alle er yderst venlige og hjælpsomme. Pæn rengøringsstandard - de skal bare huske at støvsuge ovenpå skabet en gang imellem :-). Flere restauranter i nabolaget, så man ikke behøver at gå så langt for at få aftensmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Excellent location and amazing service, Cyril the receptionist was extremely helpful and gave me excellent travel tips.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ergün

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels