Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Hard beds. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your recent visit and for your feedback which we appreciate. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards Valerie Benigno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel St Paul Rive Gauche

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Remove pictures of animals described above!
Location: see above
Delightful family-run small hotel. Courteous and friendly staff. Very clean and well kept. Good breakfast. Well positioned for public transport and traditional local restaurants. Awful pictures of animals dressed as humans in public areas!See above
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Valerie Benigno, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your kind visit and for your review. We totally accept your remarks about our paintings on the wall. It is your personal appreciation. Many clients love them, though... We hope that the animals will not prevent you to come back and stay at the St Paul Rive Gauche. Kind regards Valerie Benigno Sales manager
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice the hotel was really charming and unique,it was also a really good value would love to stay here again sometime
4 out of 5
by Leonel

Good stay, can't complain.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely a good choice. Staff was very warm and welcoming. The rooms were a little on the warm side but nothing horrible. Shower was of a great size for Paris. Would most likely be back. Bonjour!
5 out of 5
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
European small but other than that absolutely wonderful..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear that you found our location great for your stay in Paris. Thank you very much for your lovely review! Looking forward to welcoming you again, Kind regards Valerie Benigno Sales manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Luxembourg Gardens

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and spectacular location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much ! I will pass your lovely feedback on to my team. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Kind regards Valerie Benigno Sales manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel - an amazing Paris Experience

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay, nice authentic hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel nice and authentic. I will pass your wonderful comments on to my team. Looking forward to hearing from you, Kind regards Valerie Benigno Sales manager