Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2016
Great location between two metro stops. At the same time the street it is on is very small so the traffic noise dies off so you can enjoy fresh air while you sleep. Really liked the internal architecture of our room with exposed beams and nice window.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Ellen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments. Hope to meet you next time in Paris, please remenber the room number if you wish to get the same one. Sincerely Ellen Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Je n'y retournerai pas !
2 out of 5
by Olav from Tønsberg

Greit nok

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Flott by men hotellet leverte ikke kvalitet. Sto at dette var 3 stjerner men var bare 2. Beliggenheten er det ingenting å si på da, sentralt å fint
4 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

初めてのパリに便利

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
初めてのパリだったので、主要な観光スポットへのアクセスが便利なところでリーズナブルなホテルを探しました。地下鉄の駅からも近く、ルーブル美術館は徒歩5分以内。ノートルダム寺院にも徒歩20分くらいと教えてもらったので、セーヌ川沿いに景色を楽しみながら歩いて行きました。時間はかかりますが凱旋門へも歩いて行けました。部屋はこじんまりしていますが、ベットは大きくて寝心地が良かったです。寝るだけなので、部屋の広さは気になりませんでした。値段は高くつきますが、部屋にミニ冷蔵庫があり、水やジュースを飲むことができます。夜、近くの店が閉まっているので、これは助かりました。夜はシャワーの出がイマイチでしたが、朝は問題なかったです。フロントの方は親切でした。リーズナブルに宿泊するにはおススメです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En helg i Paris

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Det var centralt och bra beläget nära tunnelbana och sevärdheter. Dock var rummet så litet att man inte kunde stänga toalettdörren för att sängen stod i vägen. Toalettlocket var lite knepigt för man kunde inte ställa upp det så att det stod mot ryggstödet på egenhand utan det fick alltid vila mot ens egen rygg när man gjorde sina behov. Det kändes väl inte så fräscht. Det mesta var rent så när som på otrevliga sprickor i väggarna och en heltäckningsmatta på golvet som så klart inte kan gå att tvätta mellan varje gäst. Dusch och badrum var fräscha så när som på problemet med toalocket. Dock var strålen i duschen liten, smal och klen (dåligt vattentryck) och med ett långt och tjockt hår så var det svårt att tvätta håret. Priset var väl lite så där med tanke på problemen med toalock, toadörr, vattentrycket i duschen och sprickor i väggarna. Dock väger väl hotellets läge upp en del och man får tänka på att man befinner sig i Paris där det verkar vara dyrt att bo över lag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, mitten in Paris

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist völlig überteuert (11€) und nicht besonders empfehlenswert. Lieber für das Geld in ein Cafe gehen.
Location: Direkt am Louvre/Oper/Galeries Lafayette. Museen, Restaurants, Kino und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten lassen sich zu Fuß erreichen &spart sich die Metrokosten
Ich bin jetzt zum dritten Mal im Hotel Saint-Roch gewesen und werde auch beim nächsten Paris Aufenthalt das Hotel buchen. Es ist ein schlichtes schönes und sauberes Hotel. Was mir besonders gut gefällt ist seine Lage. Man ist direkt in der Nähe von allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und kann problemlos durch die Stadt spazieren ohne auf eine UBahn angewiesen zu sein, so spare ich schonmal die Kosten für eine Metro Karte.