Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Cleveland

A little far from many things.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very cute hotel with friendly staff. A little far from some of the main attractions though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Boutique hotel, close to metro, cafees, nice area. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Really great hotel. Staff were incredibly helpful

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The room was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. Bathroom was classy and even the products were nice. Lovely touch to have robes and slippers as wasn't expecting that extra. I had taken my 16 year old niece as a treat and she was so impressed she thought it was the nicest hotel she had ever been in... result!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great Location - Fabulous Staff!

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This hotel says Paris all over it. The room isn't huge - but it's well laid out and has everything you need. We were walking distance to a ton of different restaurants and cafe's ranging from Italian to traditional French. The metro was also in walking distance and with some help from the front desk at first – we were able to get our way around no problem. There's a market right around the corner as well if you need a couple things for your room or fruit for on your way to tour. And a Starbucks, just in case you need a little something from home.  I cannot say enough about how fabulous the staff was. They we so accommodating - and were there for every question we had – and also had some great restaurant recommendations as well. We were so happy with our stay – it truly made our trip so much better having a great place to lay our head – and an atmosphere that was perfectly Parisian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from North Carolina, USA

We liked the Saint Beuve

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Saint Beuve is a very nice small hotel but a bit out of the way on the Left Bank. However, the Metro station is nearby and so are several restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niclas from Stockholm

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Jag fick mycket bra service av hotellets personal för att ordna så att jag kunde fria till min flickvän på rummets balkong, med en välkyld flaska champagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Michigan

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is located within walking distance of two different metro stations and plenty of great restaurants and shops. We will definitely stay there again if/when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Logan from MS

Will stay again.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with wealth of things on the same block in case one is too tired to explore. Apparently a wealthy, safe area. Cabs charge a minimum in Paris and this location was nearly every single time on the tipping point which was nice as we felt savings from the hotel distance from some areas yet maximized cab prices. Staff was excellent and hotel was nice. Upgraded to larger room as most Paris hotel rooms are small in size and it was a good decision. Free umbrellas for use and free espresso, treats after 11:30 am. Concierge was very knowledgeable and friendly. Super, super close to Luxemburg with wonderful street for breakfast, water, and other general items to save money. Hotel name was hard for us to say to locals so we saved photo of address and hotel name in phones to simply show cab drivers, etc. We will surely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del mar, ca

Charming hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We loved everything about this quaint hotel. The staff could not have been nicer. The rooms were lovely. Great location convenient to the metro and tons of great shops and restaurants. Right around the corner from the Luxembourg gardens. Our only complaint was the small bed which was hard for my tall husband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernard

Excellent hôtel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel, bien entretenu, au-dessus de mon budget habituel.