Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by SANJIV from Leicester

Very average

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was an average stay nothing special lots of better hotels in area
5 out of 5
by Anders P Albjerg

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Det var en fantastisk overraskelse at komme til det hotel, vi have slet ikke forventet det var så godt. Virkelig et dejlig hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Beste Wahl I'm Trocadero (16)

Posted May 21, 2016
Überaus geschmackvoll mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Einziger Wermutstropfen: ziemlich hellhörig und die Zimmer ("Deluxe") relativ klein und eng. Hübscher kleiner Spa (Jacuzzi, Dampfbad).
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Reims

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel de qualité pour se détendre , jacuzzi , hamman très agréable bien que confinés. Un accueil , un service irréprochable.
4 out of 5
by Tobias from London

Chic design hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and small design hotel, just a few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. Rooms and other interior were super nice with contemporary design and fantastic material choices. Beds were comfy and we liked the fact you could get 100% darkness in the room, thanks to fully covering curtains. Breakfast was filled with all kinds of delicacies. The only minus would be that the Jacuzzi in the lovely Spa was not warm (at our visit).
4 out of 5
by Alistair from Portishead

Second time at sezz paris and their will be a 3rd

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We got engaged in Paris four years ago and stayed in this hotel so great memory's
4 out of 5
by Elodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

GREAT HOTEL NEAR EIFFEL TOWER

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS AND TRANSPORTATION, CLEAN & VERY MODERN
Cons: IT LOOKED LIKE THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A SHOWER CURTAIN IN THE BATHROOM WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED AS THE WALL BETWEEN BED & BATH WAS GLASS
Location: CLOSE TO EIFFEL TOWER AND TRANSPORT TO OTHER ATTRACTIONS
HOTEL WAS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF EIFFEL TOWER, CLOSE TO RIVER TOURS, BUS. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL