Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Overpriced and overdesigned. Very impracticable, doors that don't work properly, sink that spills and overall just not cozy. We had a suite and it looked just like a standard room. We were charged money for a small cup of milk for our child. Breakfast looked unappealing and also overpriced. Expected a lot more from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memories

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: An easy update is to change the huge rugs in the room. Buy new towels and bed linens
Location: Location good rue du passy, Beaugrenelle, Eiffel Tower, Trocadero,
The Sezz was a blast from the pass. But unfortunately the blast wasn't that positive. Although the staff was charming and helpful, the room need a update. I know the hotel business in France has been slow in the last year but this is were you can see if the up keep is good. They need to buy Linens and Towels (bathrobes, etc.) .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sightseeing convenience

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very very close to the Eiffel tower, 10 mins walking. Also close to trocadero square with restaraunts, and close to metro passy. Clean room, small, with no lockable bathroom door- very expensive breakfast, better off going elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was very chic and the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Uniquely Unique

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This boutique hotel is centrally located about 1/4 mile from Eiffel Tower. Very unique from conventional hotels from the way they check you in and the rooms themselves. If you enjoy new experiences, you will enjoy this hotel. The owners have put very unique touches on the décor, amenities, and room layout and design. The rooms are more spacious than most EU type hotel rooms so we have plenty of space for the two of us. We were traveling with a group and most complained about small rooms at other hotels. Sezz doesn't fit that bill as we had able room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for couples and walking distance to the Eiffel Tower the bathroom was very modern with only a glass screen separating the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a quiet area

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Friendly staff, loved the decorations, joiner sweet was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SANJIV from Leicester

Very average

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was an average stay nothing special lots of better hotels in area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels