Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was very chic and the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Uniquely Unique

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This boutique hotel is centrally located about 1/4 mile from Eiffel Tower. Very unique from conventional hotels from the way they check you in and the rooms themselves. If you enjoy new experiences, you will enjoy this hotel. The owners have put very unique touches on the décor, amenities, and room layout and design. The rooms are more spacious than most EU type hotel rooms so we have plenty of space for the two of us. We were traveling with a group and most complained about small rooms at other hotels. Sezz doesn't fit that bill as we had able room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a quiet area

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Friendly staff, loved the decorations, joiner sweet was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

GREAT HOTEL NEAR EIFFEL TOWER

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS AND TRANSPORTATION, CLEAN & VERY MODERN
Cons: IT LOOKED LIKE THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A SHOWER CURTAIN IN THE BATHROOM WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED AS THE WALL BETWEEN BED & BATH WAS GLASS
Location: CLOSE TO EIFFEL TOWER AND TRANSPORT TO OTHER ATTRACTIONS
HOTEL WAS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF EIFFEL TOWER, CLOSE TO RIVER TOURS, BUS. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent.

Nice hotel with a great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
On arrival at this lovely Parisian style hotel we were met by very happy and accommodating staff who took our bags and parked our car for us. The room was very clean and luxurious and the only downside for me was my preference of mattress differed from the one provided! Coffee machine is provided free of charge along with a bottle of water, but snacks and mini bar are charged. There is a hair drier and complimentary shampoo and conditioner along with body wash and moisturiser. Bath robes and slippers are also provided in the room along with a safe. There is also an iron and board in the basement! Located just 5 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and museum along the river seine it was ideally situated and after the staff called us a taxi we were walking along the Champs-Élysées 10 minutes later. Staff also recommended a steak restaurant where they rear their own livestock and this was amazing! All in all I cannot fault this hotel. It has everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The room was beautiful and its location is quiet but convenient.
Cons: We could have fixed this but always forgot: while we were at breakfast someone would start cleaning our room which was inconvenient.
Location: Quiet, easy walk to Trocadero, Eiffel Tower, Metro, restaurants, cafes, supermarket.
Check-in is 5star quality with a personal touch, bags seamlessly sent to your room for you. We stayed in a Junior Suite and it was small but perfectly designed and appointed. Huge bath complete with rubber duck. Located in a quiet and exclusive residential street, 100 metres to the Seine, 250 metres to Metro 6 Passy, about 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great design

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We visited with our two teenage grand daughters and were delighted at how close we were to the Eiffel Tower - on Bastille Day, no less- so the fireworks were just down the block. Would recommend it as a great place to stay, somewhat removed from all the action (which has both advantages and disadvantages). Can't say enough good things about the staff, who were exceptionally helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Perfect ! Amazing staff , clean and classy . Very romantic place to stay @
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Syvlain LAMY, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We really thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of your stay at the Hotel Sezz°°°°Paris. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we will not forget to share to our staff your nice comments. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Hotel Sezz Paris. With Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean , we'll presented rooms and superbly

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It's high standard
Cons: The room size
Location: This hotel is abit far from the center
Excellent from the parking to the room , if you have a car this is one of the top hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel & Staff near the Tower!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel in a great location less that a 10 min walk from the tower. The staff could not have done anything more to make out stay better. Nothing was too much trouble, inuding reccomending restaraunts and making reservations on our behalf.