Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VALENCIA

ACCESIBILIDAD DESDE OTRO PAIS

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: LA ACCESIBILIDAD A TODOS LOS PUNTOS NEURALGICOS DE PARIS Y EL DESAYUNO
Cons: LAS ESCALERAS
Location: CAMINANDO Y POR METRO LLEGAS A TODOS LADOS
AL INGRESAR LA PERSONA DE RECEPCIÓN NO FUE MUY AMABLE, PERO SI EL RESTO DE PERSONAL. DESAYUNO MUY ABUNDANTE HABITACIONES MEDIANAMENTE CÓMODAS PERO LAS QUE DAN A LA CALLE EN FIN DE SEMANA MUY MUY RUIDOSAS. A TAN SOLO DOS CALLES ESTA EL METRO DEL CUAL POR UN PRECIO ÚNICO DE TODO EL DÍA TE LLEVA POR TODO PARÍS INCLUIDO PUERTO ORLY Y CHALES DE GAULLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me gusto

Posted Jun 28, 2016
El personal no es el todo amable pero el hotel la limpieza las habitaciones y todo está excelente !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to metro and supermarket in a bar area.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Near the metro and supermarket. Not so small room.
Cons: identity check when consumers returned and got the keycard.
Location: The famous church and sovenior shop
I stayed in two different blocks. For the block just above the hotel, the internet connection is OK. Room is new. For the block opposite the hotel, no internet connection. Shower is better. I needed to drop the key card when I went out. When I returned to the hotel, I just needed to tell the staff my room number. He just gave the key card to me without asking my name to prove even we met for the first time. Narrow stair, poor sound proof, but it is okay for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Mi hai dato una camer per due persone invice per 4 persone.
5 out of 5
by Blanche from Lyon

très bon accueil pour cet établissement

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
très bonne accueil la chambre était confortable tout à fait ce que nous recherchions. certe le quartier n'est pas un quartier chic mais tout près du moulin rouge et visite de Montmartre à deux pas. Accès bus et métro direct. Nous recommandrions cet hôtel surtout pour l'accueil du personnel et bien évidement la proximité du quartier Montmartre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE RUDE STAFF, DO NOT GO HERE!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but the staff was absolutely horrible!! Do not chose this hotel. The police came one night because one member of the staff was being so rude. Never ever going here again. Angry and unhelpful staff. It should have wifi in the rooms but it didn't work and when we told them they just got angry at us. Worst service I have ever experienced. Worst place ever.
3 out of 5
by Diego from Argentina

el once de paris

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Lo bueno en precio y lo cerca de la terminal de trenes. Lo malo la zona, hay mucha actividad dudosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location! Close to metro, restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Can't wait to come back!! Myself and 3 children! So close to everything! Great continental breakfast! Staff was amazing, attentive, and pleasant!