Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Very Nice Hotel but few things to take care of

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent Breakfast ...Very friendly reception staff...Spacious and luxurious rooms
Cons: Breakfast staff should act much more fast...The rooms light system should be changed and improved...Rooms looked very dark when the sun goes down.
Nice hotel and near metro and bus stations Rooms are very well decorated ... Friendly staff at reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても良かったです。

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
最終日に迎えのタクシーが遅れましたが、スタッフの方が親身になって対応してくれました。ルームサービスも時間を過ぎてしまいましたが、快く対応してくれました。食事もおいしく、とても満足のいくステイでした。
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Camano Island, Wa

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I can not begin to express my respect for this hotel and its staff. It was perfect in all ways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel only 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Great overall service, fantastic staff
Cons: Access to food services everyday, restaurant and room service closed on Sunday
Location: Walkable to Eiffel Tower, with great walking paths to get there, a market next door for fresh fruit, wine etc
Very quiet, nice size room, beautiful marble bathroom. Staff were incredibly helpful and responsive to our requests. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends and family. Nice overall style and really like the small hotel atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Odile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Livry

À refaire

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil, personnel à l'écoute et attentionné (clin d'œil au réceptionniste Geoffroy). Je recommande vivement cet établissement.
5 out of 5
by Eunsuk from Deajeon

Cozy and Elegant

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Only I am curious they had an electronic teapot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice with a very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Hotel nuevo con baño muy amplio

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: El amplio baño y el personal muy amable
Cons: La presión de la ducha
Location: La ubicación es ideal si estarás por esa zona. Tienes la Avenue Mozart a 10m caminando y hay un buen café para un desayuno muy rico en el No41.
El Hotel es nuevo y las habitaciones son amplias, silenciosas y cómodas. El baño grande, que eso es difícil de encontrar en Paris. La ubicación no es la mejor, pero si quieres algo por esa zona es ideal. El personal es muy profesional y amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Small boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional staff and great hotel. Not far from metro station.