Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, gorgeous boutique hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
From the moment of arrival the hotel staff could not do more for you, the staff we met were so friendly and there for any need of ours. Restaurant amazing. Room was perfect and always clean due to the daily maid service. Overall our stay was perfect and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The Hotel Square is a wonderful boutique hotel that is elegant and beautiful, it truly enhances a magical city like Paris. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Their suggestions for a coffee a drink or a meal are spot on, and their service excellent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Philippe , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous guest, Thank you very much for having taking time writting your feedback.. Our staff members is doing their best to help our clients enjoying their parisian visit..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Philippe , Hotel Management
Dear Poppy, Thank you very much for your kind words, be sure you would always be warmly welcome..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent.
Cons: It would have been nice to have coffee in the room.
Location: We crossed the street and walked a few feet to a bridge to get a spectacular picture of the Eiffel Tower at night. beyond beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
perfect, if a little dark in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Recommended stay in Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Eiffel Tower is a 15 minute easy walk. The underground train is a short walk also. The location of the hotel is quiet as well which was nice.
The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean. Our room had a wonderful marble bathtub that was a welcome luxury after a long day of sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Overall, its really nice and the location is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Our new Paris home!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was exceptional. Godfried was the best. Room was clean, well done Hotel Square.
Cons: Nothing. Wouldn't change a thing. English speaking staff was terrific.
Location: Walking distance to every major attraction with the Seine to boot.