Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The Hotel Square is a wonderful boutique hotel that is elegant and beautiful, it truly enhances a magical city like Paris. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Their suggestions for a coffee a drink or a meal are spot on, and their service excellent as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Philippe , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous guest, Thank you very much for having taking time writting your feedback.. Our staff members is doing their best to help our clients enjoying their parisian visit..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Philippe , Hotel Management
Dear Poppy, Thank you very much for your kind words, be sure you would always be warmly welcome..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very helpful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent.
Cons: It would have been nice to have coffee in the room.
Location: We crossed the street and walked a few feet to a bridge to get a spectacular picture of the Eiffel Tower at night. beyond beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Overall, its really nice and the location is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Our new Paris home!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was exceptional. Godfried was the best. Room was clean, well done Hotel Square.
Cons: Nothing. Wouldn't change a thing. English speaking staff was terrific.
Location: Walking distance to every major attraction with the Seine to boot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Very Nice Hotel but few things to take care of

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent Breakfast ...Very friendly reception staff...Spacious and luxurious rooms
Cons: Breakfast staff should act much more fast...The rooms light system should be changed and improved...Rooms looked very dark when the sun goes down.
Nice hotel and near metro and bus stations Rooms are very well decorated ... Friendly staff at reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel only 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Great overall service, fantastic staff
Cons: Access to food services everyday, restaurant and room service closed on Sunday
Location: Walkable to Eiffel Tower, with great walking paths to get there, a market next door for fresh fruit, wine etc
Very quiet, nice size room, beautiful marble bathroom. Staff were incredibly helpful and responsive to our requests. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends and family. Nice overall style and really like the small hotel atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Small boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional staff and great hotel. Not far from metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Lovely hotel within walking distance of Iffel Towe

Posted Oct 1, 2015
The hotel itself was excellent. What made it for us (me & the wife) was the hotel staff. All were brilliant but one named Edward was superb. Because of this our Honeymoon was made perfect and will never be forgotten. almost forgot, the food was amazing. Thank you so so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Amazing Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: location is great , you need to walk just one block to watch the beautiful eiffel tower
Our first visit to this beautiful city, got to the hotel after a long trip from Miami to Paris. I honestly do not have anything bad to say about the hotel, on the contrary, the staff was incredibly attentive, polite, friendly, helpful, magnificent, our stay was a success here, we left extremely happy and looking forward to returning to this hotel . Surely at our next visit we will choose this hotel as it is not only well located, good price, the rooms are very nice, everything spotlessly clean Add to that the staff is superb, they help you in everything and more. Thank you for making our first trip was amazing !!!!