Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても良かったです。

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応
最終日に迎えのタクシーが遅れましたが、スタッフの方が親身になって対応してくれました。ルームサービスも時間を過ぎてしまいましたが、快く対応してくれました。食事もおいしく、とても満足のいくステイでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel only 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Great overall service, fantastic staff
Cons: Access to food services everyday, restaurant and room service closed on Sunday
Location: Walkable to Eiffel Tower, with great walking paths to get there, a market next door for fresh fruit, wine etc
Very quiet, nice size room, beautiful marble bathroom. Staff were incredibly helpful and responsive to our requests. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends and family. Nice overall style and really like the small hotel atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Eunsuk from Deajeon

Cozy and Elegant

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Only I am curious they had an electronic teapot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice with a very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Hotel nuevo con baño muy amplio

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: El amplio baño y el personal muy amable
Cons: La presión de la ducha
Location: La ubicación es ideal si estarás por esa zona. Tienes la Avenue Mozart a 10m caminando y hay un buen café para un desayuno muy rico en el No41.
El Hotel es nuevo y las habitaciones son amplias, silenciosas y cómodas. El baño grande, que eso es difícil de encontrar en Paris. La ubicación no es la mejor, pero si quieres algo por esa zona es ideal. El personal es muy profesional y amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Small boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Exceptional staff and great hotel. Not far from metro station.
1 out of 5
by Frederick from Highland Beach, Fl

Be Square - stay at the Hotel Square in Paris !!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a problem. Booked a Deluxe Double room for 2 nights for 2 people, me and a friend. The room had 1 bed. Night manager handled everything very well and gave us an extra single room because they didnt have anything with 2 beds. Great !! Next morning they cancelled the extra room and moved us into a "1 bed" room. We both packed and unpacked again. I again explained to the manager that we cannot stay like that. After searching for other hotels for the 2nd night, the manager gave us a room with 2 beds that could be seperated. OK, pack and unpack for the 3rd time. Terrible experience except for the original night manager who knew how to handle and resolve problems. The day manager (Phillipe ??) was quite rude and unhelpful. He did resolve finally but after 3 pack and unpacks, and the realization that we were going to leave the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Mr Levy, Your reservation was mentionning 2 people in a king size bed, finaly when you arrived late evening you complained and wanted a twin bed room . The night manager offered you a free room because it was too late to change the setting of the deluxe room you booked...the following day you seemed furious when we asked you to change room in order to be in a deluxe room with two separate beds...of course was easier for you to have a room for free, but not for us. finaly you said the beds were not enough separeted for you..so we upgraded you into a suite with two separate beds..and was not sufficient either... sorry but we can t offer room for free(that s what you asked me) . I need to mention the mistake was your as you booked a room for two with a king size bed and not twin bed......next time take care of what you book..I rang expedia and they checked your reservation ..they confirmed you had wrong
4 out of 5
by Ludovic from coulommiers

Bon moment à l’hôtel square

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon moment passé à l’hôtel square pour le 31 décembre 2015! L’accueil et le service est chaleureux et parfait avec beaucoup d'explication et de cadeaux très sympathique comme une bouteille de champagne offert en chambre pour ce réveillon... La chambre est très belle et assez grande avec vu sur le carrefour (dommage que l'on voit pas la tour Eiffel). Elle est très bien insonorisé, la salle de bain est belle. Seul point négatif est la station cd radio qui ne fait pas de connexion pour portable que se soit avec fils, station iPhone ou bluetooth, dommage pour un 5 étoile à l'heure d'aujourd'hui. Mais cet hôtel mérite son 5 étoile, j'y reviendrai!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
one of the best hotels I have booked
5 out of 5
by coralie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels