Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very well located, great service from the staff, clean and modern room, but quite small room. But overall, good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buono rapporto qualita'- prezzo , ottima posizione

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: disponibilita' del personale , posizione , pulizia
Cons: un ascensore piu spazioso
Location: zona bastille , zona giovanile con presenza di molti locali serali , comodita' stazione metro'
bella esperienza , buona scelta dell'hotel . da consigliare ad amici
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice hotel, near transport links cafes and shops. Staff really helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
siamo stati molto bene, facilitati anche dalla presenza di una ragazza in reception che parla correttamente italiano e che ci ha consigliato alcuni luoghi da visitare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Chambre juste pour dormir et encore...

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Chambre moderne. Propreté satisfaisante.
Cons: Limiter le bruit à la fermeture des portes pour empêcher qu'elles claquent. La taille de la chambre est convenable pour un lit une place...
Location: Sympa et animé.
Toute petite chambre avec aucune vue. Pas même une table dans la chambre. Bruit des portes des autres chambres ou locaux...difficile de passer une bonne nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Clean Modern Hotel in a Bustling Part of the City

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the clean , modern design of the rooms.
Cons: It may be noisy when guests close doors in the narrow corridors.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants in the nearby Bastille area. Within easy walking distance to the Gare de Lyon and Hop On Hop Off Tour Bus stop.
The hotel is located just off the busy Rue de la Roquette. The rooms are small, but well equipped and very clean and modern. The rooms are quiet but you can hear other guests in the narrow corridors. The small staff offer splendid, warm, friendly professional service. I will stay here again when next I am in Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna, Italy

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 25, 2015
Ho soggiornato due notti in camera singola. La camera è evidentemente molto piccola ma decorosa. Lo spazio è sufficiente c'è una grande TV e il bagno è nella media. Scarseggiano i prodotti per la pulizia in bagno e la moquette nera in camera nn aiuta a dare un senso di fresco pulito. Siccome l'hotel è molto piccolo si sentono i vicini e anche quando tirano l'acqua nella stanza accanto (perlomeno nella mia era così). La zona è fantastica con molti locali e la metto è a 5 minuti a piedi. Il posto è comunque questo molto carino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 24, 2015
We've stayed in the hotel for a week and had no problem reaching anyplace we've needed with a short metro ride, since the hotel was located in a central place. There were many good restaurants and bakeries around; and it was a two minutes walk from a big market on Sunday which is also recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good but noisy area

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
central and vivid area, a little bit noisy at night. tiny room but overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels