Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jan 9, 2017
A great Hotel! Located in the very center of the city, only 1 block away from the Arc de Triomphe. The rooms are not that spacious but you have everything you need: safe, mini fridge, BIG tv, comfortable bed, free wifi, and for the ladies even a hair blow dryer. Chic decor, very clean, and the staff is friendly. We didn't try the food, breakfast was not included. Oh! and don't be surprised when they ask you to leave the room key at the reception everytime you go out, but think about it, it's better so you don't loose it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Good

Good location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing to highlight is the location, close to line 1 Etoile metro station, Le Bus station and Arc de Triomphe. Room size, condition and hotel services were a bit out of expectation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location & lovely view

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The Metro station is less than a 5 minutes walk, you can move around the city by using the subway - you can get 10 tickets for €14.50 or €1.90 each one. There are cafés and restaurant everywhere. Small room, small bathroom and little cute balcony with a beautiful view of the Arc de Triomphe l' Étoile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All rounder hotel. Need a laundry room

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wish there was a laundry room within the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd time stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third stay in Hotel Stella Etoile. We love the location, neighborhood and friendly staffs. The rooms are small in US standard but well equipped. Unless the hotel sign hides the view, you will be able to see Arc de Triomphe, as well as beautiful Parisian apartments right across from your room. We will stay here again next time we come back to Paris, which we look forward to! Be aware that the free wifi frequently kicks you out so you need to log back in quite frequently.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location Friendly staff Poor connectivity of wifi though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel but really comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
6 to 7 minutes walk by the Etoile and you can easily find the hotel. I was staying at a small single room. But it was clean enough to and I could enjoy my staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CEB

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Cute Boutique. Perfect Parisienne experience