Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
perfect stay. wonderful location. really nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Isabelle Ganier / General manager, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Stendhal Paris Place Vendôme - Mgallery Collection. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
4 out of 5
by PEDRO

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Isabelle Ganier, Hotel Management
Dear Pedro, We thank you for your positive feedback and hope to see you again in our hotel. Kindest regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

前の印象が良かっただけに今回は残念

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
以前に宿泊した時と変わって、バスアメニティーがクラランスになっていた。だけど固定式のビッグボトルに入っている物。個人的にはお持ち帰り出来る小さいボトルやチューブに入ったアメニティーの方が好き。 以前は通りに面した部屋で窓も多かったけど、今回は裏に面していて窓が一つでバスルームには窓がなく、以前の印象が良かっただけに残念。 朝ご飯は、卵の料理方法をオーダーする事が出来、感じの良いマダムが作ってくれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Isabelle Ganier, Hotel Management
Dear Madam or Sir, Just thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that the hotel was at your convenience. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Unite States

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great stay. English friendly. Front desk was extremely helpful and hospitable.beautiful hotel and surrounding area. In the high end shopping district. Short 10- 15 min walk to louvre and eiffel tower. Great food nearby. Only issue was the bed mattress was probably pretty old and not very supportive or comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good. Nothing amazing for 22 euro a person but I guess that's a pretty average hotel price. We ended up getting breakfast at Eric Kaysar patisserie & cafe most of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

パリ市内の静かなプチホテル

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: 唯一トイレに手洗いがないのでわざわざ風呂場に手を洗いに行くのが面倒でした。 電気湯沸かし器が汚れていたのが残念でした。
Location: オペラ通りに近くどこに行くのもすごく便利です。
今回6泊しましたが防音もしっかりされており 他の部屋の音が気になることはありませんでした。 浴槽も深く日本人向きで熱いお湯もふんだんに 使うことが可能。 まして風呂場とトイレがセパレートになっているのが 大変気に入りました。 部屋数が少ないので仕方がないのだと思うのですが、価格が安い先行予約と ぎりぎりまでキャンセル予約ができる部屋との価格差がありすぎるのが 少し気になりました。 総合評価として5をつけました。 毎年仕事で5~6回パリに訪れるので価格がもう少し安ければ必ず泊まりたい ホテルの1つです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
二回目の利用です。部屋・アメニティ・サービス全て申し分ないと思います。ロケーションも最高。とてもお薦めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond yorkshire

Lovely comfortable hotel in a great spot

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel Is situated in the heart of the right bank close to the louvre and palace de Concorde in the opera district. The hotel was very clean and the staff attentive and English speaking. The district has all the designer shops you can imagine so dining out can be expensive both for food and drink. Therefore try not to dine close to these attractions and place vendall. Paris is an expensive place but well worth the trip. Had a lovely stay at the hotel and the taxi service booked through Expedia were brilliant. Notre Dam and the Arc De Triomphe were the best sights followed by the louvre which could take a week to walk round - it's huge. Visit on the first Sunday of the month for free access to most attractions and museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful boutique hotel in great location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location - near everything on a very quiet street.
A very attractive small hotel on a side street near everything. Easy walk to Louvre, Opera, L'Orangerie, Champs Elysee, Tuilleries and near Metro. Staff was very helpful. Room was small but nice. Would definitely return.