Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean at a good price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Small hotel, small but clean rooms, great staff. This hotel is perfect for travelers on a budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value & good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
some loud nose from other guests but hotel staff told them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Small Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Close to metro. Next to school so during the week it is noisy. The room was small. The bathroom was so small you had to sit sideways on the toilet. The staff was very pleasant. Only two persons could get on the elevator at one time. It was a one star hotel. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Rude staff, NO WIFI, Breakfast non-existant

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. Dont let the price fool you. The front office staff (Laouar Adel)is unbelievably rude. The advertisement on Expedia and what you actually get in this hotel is different. The room is too small for even one person to stay. I find Hotels near attractions in Paris much more spacious with friendly staff and for even better price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from russia

Ok for short stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location, parking
We searched for hotel to stay with dogs and parking, so there was not so many to choose. The hotel is pretty simple, rooms are not very big. But it was ok as we did not expect something luxury, price was ok as well. Location is good - you can walk to city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL SYMPA

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
pour moi bien dans l' ensemble. dommage, trop de bruit à l' intérieur ( on entend les personnes dans les escaliers, marcher dans les chambres ..; °
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et le personnel
Location: Calme
Hôtel propre endroit calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Muy buena opcion en Paris

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion y atencion dle staff
Location: Cerca del metro, supermercados y restaurantes.
Personal del hotel muy amable y servicial. Habitacion y baño pequeños, pero no se puede pedir mas por el precio y tomando en cuenta el desayuno que estaba muy bueno asi como la ubicacion, pues esta muy bien. Esta ubicadio en una zona muy tranquila de Paris a 2 cuadras de la estacion del Metro Porte de Vincennes y del Tram que lleva al aeropuerto de Orly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preisleistungverhältnis

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Freundliches Personal,sauberes Zimmer,gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis,Komfort bzw Ausstattung der Zimmer eher einfach aber es hat alles was es braucht.Bequemes Bett in welchem ich sehr gut schlafen konnte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by laouar adel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We'd like to thank you for your very kind reply. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Hotel tamaris Paris
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tout petit, inconfortable et prix excessif

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre qui ne correspondait pas du tout aux photos descriptives (aucune décoration moderne), SDB avec toilette minuscule (impossible de fermer la porte lorsque l'on est aux toilettes (les genoux se cognent contre la porte), douche minuscule avec une marche très haute pour y accéder et pas facile d'accès (il faut limite monter sur les toilettes). Le lit une horreur (une vraie cuvette). Beaucoup de bruit (chambres voisines avec bruit des WC, douches ...) Le prix de la chambre est vraiment surévalué