Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not standard

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Not happy at all Everything is bad No recommendation I will never try
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean at a good price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Small hotel, small but clean rooms, great staff. This hotel is perfect for travelers on a budget
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Convenient clean hotel close to the subway

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a comfortable room, with excellent staff who were so helpful and courteous. Excellent service with a good breakfast. Bathroom a little on the small side and it is an older hotel, but we enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value & good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
some loud nose from other guests but hotel staff told them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Small Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Close to metro. Next to school so during the week it is noisy. The room was small. The bathroom was so small you had to sit sideways on the toilet. The staff was very pleasant. Only two persons could get on the elevator at one time. It was a one star hotel. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Rude staff, NO WIFI, Breakfast non-existant

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. Dont let the price fool you. The front office staff (Laouar Adel)is unbelievably rude. The advertisement on Expedia and what you actually get in this hotel is different. The room is too small for even one person to stay. I find Hotels near attractions in Paris much more spacious with friendly staff and for even better price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from russia

Ok for short stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location, parking
We searched for hotel to stay with dogs and parking, so there was not so many to choose. The hotel is pretty simple, rooms are not very big. But it was ok as we did not expect something luxury, price was ok as well. Location is good - you can walk to city center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

A éviter

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Des photos alléchantes pour au final se retrouver dans une chambre aux murs moisis, des ampoules manquantes, 1 seule serviette par personne et pas d essuis mains. Un basique pire qu un Formule 1. Vraiment trés déçu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Proche des transport (bus tram et metro)

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Bien même si arrivée tardive. Excellent petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable et bon accueil

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable mais qui demeure mal insonorisé (entre chambres : bruit des douches)