Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Very nice, small hotel. Rooms are spotlessly clean

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: more than one person available at checkout
Location: close to the place de republique and the canal st. martin; easy walk to the Marais and all the museums there
well located, friendly and helpful staff, rooms are small but more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Cozy, friendly hotel. Staff very keen on hospitality.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plethora of eateries, bars, and cafés all within waling distance of the hotel.
The location is excellent, mid-stream between Gare du Nord/Gare de l'Est and République. Both neighbourhoods are full of restaurants, bars, and cafés. Excellent for transport links within Paris and to outlying areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima struttura in posizione ottimale.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Il personale è delizioso.
Cons: Lo so, impossibile, ma anche solo mezzo metro in più di bagno cambierebbe notevolmente il confort della camera.
Location: Ottimo per chi, come me, desidera vivere in mezzo ai parigini, lontani dagli altri turisti, ma comunque in un quartiere vivacissimo.
Seguendo il consiglio di molti amici parigini ho prenotato questa volta un hotel fuori dal caos turistico del Marais o di St. Germain per spostarmi nel cosiddetto Marais "alto", zona ancora in mano ai Parigini ed estremamente viva a tutte le ore. Amando poi io muovermi con Velib, devo dire di essere entusiasta di questa nuova posizione. L'hotel dev'essere stato ristrutturato proprio pochi mesi fa perchè è tutto nuovissimo e le camere sono davvero molto pulite e dotate di tutti i comfort, parquet, muri bianchi candidi, ottima insonorizzazione, maxischermo ultrapiatto con canali italiani, accappatoio stile SPA e ciabattine, bollitore ed una nespresso privata per il primo caffe del mattino. Unico dettaglio negativo, ma comunissimo in francia, le dimensioni del bagno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ottima location ed ottima posizione per visitare la città
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Non male ma c'è di meglio nei dintorni

Posted Jan 2, 2016
L'Hotel è in una buona posizione, È essenziale e sufficiente per chi sa accontentarsi. Gli spazi sono abbastanza angusti: bagno piccolissimo, la stanza aveva solo letto, comodini e cassettiera, nessun armadio per appendere gli abiti. Abbiamo soggiornato in una matrimoniale classic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Its proximity to Métro line 11
Cons: Television didn't seem to work, but I wasn't there to sit in the room and watch TV.
Location: République is very close by where there are plenty of things to do.
I have a flat in Les Lilas which I am getting decorated and furnished. The hotel is very close to République where I can catch the tube 11 to Mairie des Lilas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un hotel fantástico para visitar París.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
La mejor calidad precio. Fuimos una pareja y el personal muy amable, la habitación muy acogedora y limpia y el hotel muy bien ubicado. En comparación los hoteles que hay en París, que muchos con un timo, este es sobresaliente. Volveremos sin duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pratique à Paris

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hôtel très propre, chambres refaites, excellent accueil, le personnel fait tout pour que le séjour se passe au mieux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Taylor

Posted Dec 4, 2015
No fridges in the room. Toilets are very small. The Hotel is not far from place de la Republique and Strasbourg St Denis. The location is ideal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italie

Formation

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Wifi trop faible et j'avais du travail pour l'analyse de formation donc je devais déplacer au café. C'est un point négatif.