Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, easy to find from Gare de Lyon

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Arriving by TGV from Provence midday and having to be at Orly at noon the following day, had little time to really tour Paris.
Reception staff very pleasant, helpful. Our room was small, as expected, but we only needed a comfortable bed and clean space, as we never spend much time in any hotel room, too interested in our surroundings. The breakfast service off the lobby was more than adequate. Lots of cafes/bars/bistros in the area. Overall, this proximity-railroad-station-hotel exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for Gare de Lyon

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal to catch a morning train from Gare de Lyon. We had a 4 person room, it was a bit small, but adequate. The staff were excellent. The breakfast had a limited selection, but was very good.
Cons: The room was small, but comfortable. Coffee and tea set up I'm the room would be nice
Location: Location is within sight of Gare de Lyon. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shuswap, bc, canada

Surprisingly confortable and great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: After 8 nights on cramped sailboat the bed was fantastic and bathroom with full shower/bath was heaven. rooms decent size for age of building
Cons: Wish there were facecloths, but this is Europe and they don't seem to exist in hotels here
Location: Across from Garre de Lyon train station so very convenient to all transit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良


Posted Sep 24, 2016
まず、宿泊一週間くらい前に予約確認と特別オーダーや質問受付などを兼ねたメールが送られてきました。そこで質問したのですがすぐに丁寧な返信が来てよかったです。 立地はリヨン駅の正面でとてもよく、少し見つけにくいですが入り口がカフェとレストランに挟まれているので食事にも困りませんでした。 部屋はとても広く、清潔でした。 サービスも(拙い)英語でも対応してくださり、とても助かりました。 リヨン駅を使う際はまた泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gebnova

simpatico hotel vicino alla stazione

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Il personale, la loro professionalità e la cordialità
Cons: Direi che tutto è stato pensato con attenzione.
Location: Come già osservato è prossimo alla Gare de Lyon e aglil altri mezzi di trasporto. IUl boulevard Diderot è pieno di negozi, bar, ristoranti, etc.
La vicinanza alla Gare de Lyon, al metro, agli autobus di lunga percorrenza in città.Lo staff ci ha aiuytato concretamente nel cercare un alloggio per mia figlia (studentessa erasmus). La camera era pulita e la biancheria cambiata ogni giorno. La colazione abbondante e il ricevimento cordiale. E' un albergo da consigliare e il prezzo pagato è inferiore a quello visto sulla tabella all'esterno e quindi abbiamo goduto di una riduzione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Located Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very near Gare Paris de Lyon. Very near direct bus to CDG Airport. Very near Metro. Good surrounding restaurants. Near to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I had an excellent stay at hotel terminus. Everything was very clean and the staff were helpful. During my visit the weather was very hot so it was nice to have air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chia-Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel strategico: a due passi da Gare de Lyon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Zona stazione, che come in goni citta' non e' la migliore possibile. Ma a 2 minuti dalla metro,Rer, e treni alta velocita'.
Hotel carino, piccino ma con camere sempre pulite ed ordinate. Colazione europea con dolce e salato. Posizione ottima per qualsiasi escursione in Parigi o a Disneyland.