Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too costly for the size and comfort of the room..

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Breakfast should be included / and improved if that be the case.
Location: Location is very good.
Overall, disappointing as the room was extremely small, breakfast not included with the cost and also was horrible to eat. Staff was polite and good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Near Louvre

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Loved the hotel and staff. The room was modern and comfortable, and they had excellent service. An easy and quick walk to the Louvre, and many great restaurants nearby. Loved my stay here.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARCUS V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
hotel di recente rinnovato, ottima posizione per visitare la città, ma troppo caro, stanze minuscole e rumorose
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to revisit!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were there witha last minute booking with a nintyrwl tear old and they were so accomodating. Letting us get into the rooms early, changjng them according to the rlderly ladys needs.the entire time all ghe staff went out of their way to help us . I was really blessed.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Easton, PA

Comfortable, hidden gem in center of Paris

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel's central location was superb, as was the extremely accommodating and friendly staff. The breakfast was wonderful and the bed and shower perfect. The only slight negative was that it was rather hot in the room. We would definitely visit this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel was great, staff were very friendly, not to far from main attractions, room size was quite small but I been told this is the same for most hotels in France..