Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
En väldigt bra läge om man som vi tänkt gå runt i Paris och titta på alla sevärdheter! Men även nära kommunikationer och flygbussen! Trevlig personal, fräscht hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien mais accueil à revoir

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé. Problème d insonorisation. On entend les bruits des voisins. Un homme à l accueil sans sourire et qui semblait ne pas être cintent du tout de faire son métier... dommage
4 out of 5
by Bressand from Bruxelles

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
très bien situé , silencieux , bonne literie ... Très bien pour un petit we !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Handy hotel in a quiet side street

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Comfy rooms, safe feeling, good location, great staff, traditional iron detailing outside the window to give a Parisian feel.
Cons: A kettle in the room with tea and coffee making facilities would be great, noise from the upstairs rooms given the hard flooring was distruptive.
Location: Quiet side street but near to the Charles de Gaulle Etoile Metro (perfect for exploring) and cafes and restaurants if you are looking to eat nearby.
This hotel was the ideal base to explore Paris, located near the Arc de Triomph, the hotel staff were very polite and answered all the questions I had, there are cafes nearby if you don't take the option of the hotel breakfast and the Charles de Gaulle E'toile Metro station is a 5 minute walk away as is the Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
by Karyn from Las Vegas

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel we loved it and great location
3 out of 5
by Sunsook from 성남

만족합니다

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
에어프랑스 리무진 버스 정거장과 가까워서 좋았어요. 조용하고, 조식도 맛있었어요. 하지만 방과 화장실이 많이 좁았는데 파리는 대체로 그런것 같아요.
4 out of 5
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Je recommande

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé. A proximité du métro et quartier touristique entouré de restos. Bon petit dej, confort impeccable. Juste dommage pour les bruits des voisins indélicats. Chambre pas assez insonorisée. Mais je reviendrai quand même.
5 out of 5
by SATOSHI from 東京

とても良いホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
凱旋門から数分の立地でメトロへのアクセスにとても便利でした。 ホテルからわずか2分ぐらいの場所にモノプリやPAUL・エリックカイザーもあるので、食への心配がありません。 旅の不便さは、全く感じません。 そしてシャンプー、ボディーソープ、ハンドソープは全てロクシタンです。 とても良いホテルです。
3 out of 5
by Tania from Brasília

Localização excelente

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
A localização é o ponto forte do hotel.O excelente atendimento do pessoal da recepção também merece destaque, sempre dispostos a auxiliar no que fosse preciso. Mas o hotel é muito antigo, os apartamentos muito pequenos e apertados.