Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy hotel close to all the sites

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Small rooms but that's expected in Paris. Nice hotel in heart of arc de triomphe area close to big bus route and metro. Tons of places to eat and shop within walking distance of everything.comfy hotel with a good service
4 out of 5
by WAN VENUS from hong koing

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
the one thing that I don't like is, we have to leave the room key at the reception when we left hotel and seems not very secured. And when we go back hotel and ask for room key, the reception gave us wrong room. Other than that, good location for everything.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from London

Amazing value for money

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, great service, very clean room, amazing value for money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location & Comfortable Beds

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel was the location; nice/safe neighborhood, very close to Metro to get around for sightseeing, and within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Wifi was free but spotty/ not very strong. Bed was very comfortable, but rooms are VERY small (basically only enough room to just walk around the bed), and the temperature control for the room does not work very well. The rooms are not carpeted, and the soundproofing between rooms is almost non-existent, so you hear everything going on in rooms next to and above you (we were awakened often by noisy neighbors and footsteps above). The breakfast offered by the hotel is pitiful and definitely NOT worth the 13 euros per person they charge for it; you are much better off going to one of the many cafes in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for quick turn around stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very central close to restaurants. Very clean and tidy. Staff polite. Very small rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Paris

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This hotel is at the heart of Paris, I think it is best location to stay in Paris. Small hotel but very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. I will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barquisimeto Venezuela

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Tivoli etoile hotel is well located and the price is ok for what it offers. Rooms are very clean and small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

A bit noisy, otherwise a grand stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, they were nice, and the room in all order. But I would not say it was sound-proofed..