Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clément from La roche sur yon

Tres bon sejour

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Week end en amoureux a Paris . L hotel a satisfait a toutes nos attentes . Le personnel est tres sympatique et disponible . La chambre etait tres propres et confortable bien qu un peu petite . ( les 20 m2 annoncés sur le site lors de la reservation n y etaient pas) . Neanmoins nous avons passé un excellent sejour dans cette hotel .
5 out of 5
by Gaetano from Luxembourg

Superbe séjour d'affaires, je recommande

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai passé un séjour très agréable et confortable. Espace de travail au salon, mini bar et personnel serviable. La chambre était spacieuse et silencieuse et pas d'air conditionné, le bonheur !
4 out of 5
by Claude from brive

excellent sejour

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
j'ai profite de la proximite de Montmartre pour visiter l'expo Utrillo;j'ai également profite de la grande proximite des grands magasins a cette periode des soldes d'hiver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and Friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great very small hotel. No shower curtain but very clean and amazingly comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location 2 blocka from metro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Meh and No Go!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rooms to be bigger, warmer and with wifi. some training on niceness for staff would be nice too.
Location: weird location
The facility is old and it indeed does not qualify for the 4*. I've been staying in 2-stars hotel in Paris which was better than this one. The hotel is "tired", rooms are small, it's cold in there, WIFI in the rooms does not work and staff doesn't care. This was my 3rd stay in Paris and the worst one so far. No go!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel with good sized premium double rooms. However the only let down was the Wifi connection which is key on a business trip. However I would recommend due to the good customer service and how comfortable the rooms were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualite prix

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Un tres bon hotel, chambre et literie confortables, rapport qualite prix imbattable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The location is great as it is convenient for travel in and out of Paris as well as within the city.
Cons: The rooms are very small and the lighting is poor.
Location: See above.
This is a fine hotel with friendly, competent staff, clean, comfortable rooms within a nice location close to bars, restaurants and the main train station Gare Du Nord. The rooms are small but reasonably well design with a modern touch. Very good value. Worth a stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels