Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and Friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great very small hotel. No shower curtain but very clean and amazingly comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location 2 blocka from metro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Meh and No Go!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rooms to be bigger, warmer and with wifi. some training on niceness for staff would be nice too.
Location: weird location
The facility is old and it indeed does not qualify for the 4*. I've been staying in 2-stars hotel in Paris which was better than this one. The hotel is "tired", rooms are small, it's cold in there, WIFI in the rooms does not work and staff doesn't care. This was my 3rd stay in Paris and the worst one so far. No go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

4 night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel with good sized premium double rooms. However the only let down was the Wifi connection which is key on a business trip. However I would recommend due to the good customer service and how comfortable the rooms were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualite prix

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Un tres bon hotel, chambre et literie confortables, rapport qualite prix imbattable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Place to Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The location is great as it is convenient for travel in and out of Paris as well as within the city.
Cons: The rooms are very small and the lighting is poor.
Location: See above.
This is a fine hotel with friendly, competent staff, clean, comfortable rooms within a nice location close to bars, restaurants and the main train station Gare Du Nord. The rooms are small but reasonably well design with a modern touch. Very good value. Worth a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katalin from Hungary

Complete disappointment

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to have a special night after our wedding but the hotel was a total dissapointment. Totally overcharged for the value. The rooms are too small and the view from the rooms are to an internal small yard... First we got a room on the first floor which was totally dark and small. The pictures on the homepage are photoshopped and much better than real... Our second room was on the ground floor with view to the street. Totally against any romantic atomosphere... Finally we checked a room on the top floor which was a bit better, but with a two separated beds. Absolutely no service was provided. My husband owanted to organize champagne and flowers to the room, which was not possible. They wanted him to send a copy of his credit card via email!!!! Also the same luck with the flowers, which did not arrive but paid (not to the hotel) but no help with this either from the hotel's side... Finally after these disappointments we decided to take another hotel but as it was not possible to cancel the hotel in time, we were of course charged for the room. The hotel did not offer any compaensation! For the same price you will find many other better hotels in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

slice of luxury

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I loved my weekend stay at this little spot. It's a luxurious little hotel closely situated to major metro and bus lines. The room was charmingly decorated. Comfy bed, good coffee, everything you need. There are also good spots to eat nearby. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. This place really topped off the perfect weekend in Paris for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe

Top

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bassel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels