Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cookstown

good location. Room for improvement .

Posted Jul 25, 2015
4 bags of rubble sat on the road outside the hotel for 3 days. The room I booked was no33 ( supposed to a premier room) . very petite. A tile was hanging of in the bathroom and it mentioned in the premier bathroom a "rainfall shower" . It was a hose of the tap. I asked if it was a premier room and was told yes. I'm still not convinced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro

Posted May 21, 2015
Cute boutique hotel. Don't expect a huge room in Paris. Narcisse is the best. He'll help you for the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Small friendly and great position.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Breakfast too expensive didn't take it. Walkable from Gard du Nord and up to Mount Matre. Second stay Quirky decor. Would recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Perfect location for both Gard du Nord and Opera

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff are really lovely and bend over backwards for you
Cons: A shower curtain! A bathroom full of water is not great
Have stayed here previously. Room was much better this time - a Club room which meant more space but they are still compact and bijou! Bed comfortable, mini bar and help yourself downstairs are the same price and not bad value considering. I like it, it has something about it that enhances your stay in a lovely city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas from Stockholm

Nyår i Paris

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Badrummet var stort och väldigt fräscht. Området omkring var perfekt, med gångavstånd till Lafayette tex. Vi bad om sen utcheckning, vilket vi fick utan problem. Lite dyr frukost (15 euro/pers och dag så vi käkade på närliggande cafe. Servicen var väldigt bra. Lite högljutt utanför när sopbilen kom på morgonen, men inte så farligt. Tyst och lugnt för övrigt. Rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München,Bayern

Definitiv keine 4 Sterne!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Lage und Empfang. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Cons: Zimmereinrichtung
Location: 9tes Arrond. Mit Laufdistanz zur Rue de Martyr mit vielen kleinen Gourmet Shops und Bistrots. Gutes neues Restaurant um die Ecke ( Boullion)
Zimmer etwas düster und sehr hellhörig, aber sauber. Keine Hotelbar, aber Minibar im Zimmer ( daher von 3 auf 4 Sterne hochgestuft?). Die Lage ist gut und ruhig. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by margaux

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Helpful staff & Well Located in Paris

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Best features of the hotel were accessibility to amenities and lovely staff.
Cons: Room decorating is a bit tired, need elevator to the top floor and more closet space in the rooms.
Location: Metro station is quite close as are some major shopping streets, also the Opera House and Sacre Couer.
We were unused to the room rates charged in Paris for comfortable accommodation, but based on its location, its staff and the quality of the rooms, we would say it was good value in comparison to other hotels. The elevator was TINY and only went as high as the 4th floor (our room was on the fifth), so the walking up and down floors was unexpected. Very impressed with the all the staff, pleasant and accommodating!