Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by elena from London

Horrible place, stay away

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this room for my father who was coming for 3 days in Paris for my wedding. We needed something in that location, that was cheap and cheerful, no hight expectations given the price and range of this hotel. However, if I could give them negative stars I would. AWEFUL HOTEL, my father was waiting outside for almost 2 hours ( this was in the middle of the day so normal working hours) because no one was there to open the door and let him inside the hotel. After 2 hours wait outside, he finally was able to get to his room and after that they tried to double charge him for the room. I prepaid using this website and although we had a print out that I paid for the room already, the staff kept arguing and demanding money again. Horrible experience, would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Previous reviews seem fair

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
A practical room with the basics therefore comparatively expensive. The room we stayed in had a sewer smell earlier reported in other reviews. It was very good though location wise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel Trianon

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and it was a nightmare. The elevator was extremely tiny; it holds one person and one piece of luggage. The building is in a residental area but it is about one block from the train line. The room was clean. There are no frills or amenities; just a small bed, a toilet, and a tiny shower. It was not worth the money spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable bed and walls were paper thin. Extremely small room and wireless Internet did not reach our room, less than 100 feet from lobby. Only 1 block from metro and restaurants nearby. Overall room not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Metro but bad sewer smell

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
I dunno if it was our bathroom or the outside but the sewer smell is bad. The hotel is a little shabby but you can tell the owners are trying to renovate. When we got there on a Sunday the room still hadn't had maid service and had to wait in the dirty room while another was cleaned. The breakfast wasn't really worth the 6 euros per person. There's a bakery around the corner and small market where you can get your own baguette and orange juice for half the price.
3 out of 5
by gregory

bien placé mais bruyant

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Au 3e étage pendant 3 jours....et pendant 3 jours j'ai cru qu'à l'étage supérieur il y avait un déménagement vu le bruit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bruyant, aussi bien intérieur (portes qui claquent, cloisons très fines, on entend tous ce qui se passe dans la chambre d'à côté), ascenseur exigu, couloir exigu, propreté à désirer, dessus de lit taché on se demande par quoi??? petit déjeuner servi à compter de 07 heures 30 donc si départ trop tôt pas de petit déjeuner très mauvais je ne le conseil pas du tout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pour dépanner