Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jean from Toul

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel proche de la ligne 1 et du RER ; un peu vieillot mais très bon service et à une centaine de mètres de l'Etoile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
위치도 좋고 역이랑 가까워서 이동하기도 편합니다. 그런데 내부에 에어컨이 없어서 여름에 방문하시면 좀 더울 것 같네요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nuhjuinen paikka

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hieman nuhjuinen paikka. Kokolattiamatto, jonka huomasi keuhkoissaan. Aamupala hyvin simppeli, mutta ihan ok. Henkilökunta avuliasta, olivat parasta tässä paikassa. Liikenneyhteydet hyvät, ruokapaikkoja paljon lähistöllä.
3 out of 5
by Degremont

essenziale

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
carino ma essenziale
3 out of 5
by Degremont

carino

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
normale, camere piccole ma carine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pamproux

Hôtel proche des Champs Elysées.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Personnel très accueillant, chambres un peu vieillissantes mais franchement rien à dire niveau qualité / prix. Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir car franchement, l'hôtel est très bien situé, nous avons passé 1 très bon weekend, mes 2 filles et moi (chambre trio).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai réservé une nuit dans cet hôtel pour raison professionnelle. C'est un très bon rapport qualité prix pour un court séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air France Shuttle Bus: A+ location

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Chose this location for easy access to the Air France shuttle bus trip to CDG the next morning. Check the bus schedule on the Air France website I think it was every 30 minutes? Bus stop is right around the corner near Arc de Triumph. Easy even with roller luggage. "Traditional" European hotel room just like I remembered in the old days- very small but functional and good value for the money. I was a single traveler, will stay again this winter.