Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Close to little shops and the C&A department store

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Excellent customer service. Very nice. I felt comfortable during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, the staff was very welcoming except one old man on the reception as he was rude in his way of speaking to guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enttäuschend

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Schimmel im Badezimmer
Cons: Sauberkeit
3-Bettzimmer gebucht, bestätigt bekommen; 3-Bettzimmer war nicht verfügbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

different hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, tone of hotel staff
if you go and check-in at this property... they will send you to an another hotel located doen the street... Worst night ever!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Svendborg, DK

Value for your money - great location

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. 2 adults and 2 children (12 and 14). We got a suite with 2 nice rooms.Rooms were nice and clean but small as all other Paris hotels are. Close to Metro and great Asian restaurants (5 minutes walk to Tour Montparnasse, 3 minutes to Metro Vavin or Edgar Quinet). 15 minutes from the Catacombes. 30 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower and 15 to Jardin de Luxemburg. Absolutely recomendable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noria from saint-Etienne

que pensez-vous?

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Je n’étais pas admis à l'hôtel où j'ai réservé pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants mais dans un autre où c'est une chambre avec un grand lit (peut transformer en deux petits lits) et un salon un canapé (peut transformer en lit) mais dans un autre dans la même rue Désolé je ne vois pas ce qui correspond à ma commande!!! En plus quand j'ai demandé une explication on m'a agressé avec un ton vulgaire On nous a dit au moins dix fois "vu le prix ce que vous avez" En bref deux parmi nous sont partie ailleurs Un hôtel 3 étoiles n'a pas parking, ascenseur... On m'avait réclamé la taxe de séjour!!! Je peux rédiger encore des pages mais j'aimerais connaitre votre réaction après avoir vérifié ma version J'espère une réponse adéquate à situation
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gedalias from Teresina

Empoeirado

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nos entregaram um quarto muito sujo e empoeirado. Disseram que havia 3 camas de solteiro, mas no quarto que entregaram eram 2 e um sofá cama que era impossível de abrir de tão empoeirado. Pedidos um quarto para 2 adultos e 2 crianças e as camas são em acomodações em andares diferentes. De bom tivemos o bairro que tem muita coisa boa perto e estar perto do metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Das servers war sehr schlecht und die waren sehr unfreundlich