Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Lyon

A éviter

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été transféré dans un autre hôtel, le Renoir et pas l'unic Renoir, la Tv ne marchait pas sur de nombreuses chaines, on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la salle de bain une fois le lit déplié, l'eau chaude ne l'est pas à toute heure...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hôtel sympatique

Posted May 17, 2016
A mon arrivée à 18h, la chambre n'était pas encore nettoyée à par cela très bon rapport Qualité prix
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Vicino alla metro e tour montpernasse

Posted May 3, 2016
La reception accogliente nulla da dire.. ma l hotel nulla di che non aspettatevi nulla io a mio parere non ci tornerei di sicuro.. si può spendere molto meno avendo la stessa qualità cioè nulla...
4 out of 5
by susan g.

Family break

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely place to stay nice staff the hotel is s bit out of the way but close enough to a few metro stations Had a fab time while we were here, the sofa bed was a little uncomfortable but managed for 3 nights , the kids said the beds were comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central hotel for the Montparnasse area.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The location was good and one of the station was very friendly. The price was fairly low, but for the price a better offering could be made.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms and hotel generally. Lighting in the rooms was also poor.
Location: Lots of cafes, creameries and bars nearby. Also a great Sunday market a walk away. Good location for sightseeing and right on top of a metro station.
Good location, central to Montparnasse, not St Germain. The room was disappointing as it was nothing like pictured. It was dirty and after inspecting other rooms we took the least dirty room. The Hotel is in desperate need for a renovation as it is in a good location, a beautiful building, but tired and well over used. The hotel requires that you hand in your key when you come and go which was cumbersome. Some of the staff were very friendly and helpful others were not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MIchigan

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious, centrally located, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfectly located next to major metro station (montparanese bienvenue)
Got a great last minute deal on a double room. I have stayed in many hotels throughout Paris and this room was by far the most spacious and well kept room I have been in. The sheets and towels were promptly changed and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
2 out of 5
by Ulla M.

Vaatimaton hotelli

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli vaatimaton, mutta menetteli. Viereisessä huoneessa oli yöllä avioriita ja hirveä meteli. Montparnassen alue ei ole minun mieleeni. Vastaanottovirkailija oli kohtelias.
1 out of 5
by Pierre from NEUFCHATEAU

PRATIQUE COMMERCIALE HONTEUSE

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai réservé cet hôtel les 8-16-17-25 Mars 2016. j'ai demandé des quadruples. Le 25 Février le grand lit au 1er étage de la chambre 101 ne me convenait pas. Je ne veux pas dormir avec un homme à mes côtés. J'avais désiré deux petits lits. Le veilleur, vers 23h m'accorde une chambre à 100€ pour trois personnes, enregistre le paiement puis m'informe que dans la quadruple précédemment réservée le lit matrimonial du haut pouvait se séparer en deux petits lits. Je demande le remboursement de la chambre 22 à 100€ mais le paiement enregistré, cela lui est impossible. Cette nuit m'a coûté en tout 234€ (quadruple+ triple) une honte. Mr DI LEO
1 out of 5
by nicolas

À éviter

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel mal géré
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
C'est une honte de l'hôtellerie française chambre salle, vieux papier peint,