Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Very good location, safe neighbourhood, close to subway station and train station.
Cons: I would suggest that the bath should be replaced by a shower. The bath is very difficult to climb in and out off and for older people can be dangerous
Location: Theather, movies, subway station, train station, nice restaurants.
The hotel is quite good. The room was spacious and with good beds, table and luggage space. Had to complain every morning because the staff didn't replace the bathroom toiletries and cups.Reception staff very polite and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Perfect hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Although we had to wait over an hour until our room was available (when arriving after check-in time) the staff were very helpful. The room was clean, tidy and well kept throughout our stay, however, there was no kettle available (which, for any Brit, is a little disappointing!) It's a well situated hotel and best suited to guests who plan to use it simply as a place to stay and eat after visiting the sights of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Did the job nicely thank you.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: relaxed atmosphere
Cons: little more maintenance in the bathroom to the wall fixings would help.
Location: very good location, central and easy reach of Metro, cafe's etc.
The hotel was warm and clean, the location was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: helpful reception staff
Location: good location
super tiny room good for one guest only, nice bed anyway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel staff is

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room cleanliness.
Cons: The manner in which the staff operate. Need to be more upfront about any additional charges that are enforced and not try to enforce them after check
Location: Location was close to the train station.
Hotel staff never mentioned additional cost for an extra person in the room (2 people instead of 1) but stated it AFTER CHECKOUT WAS COMPLETED AND WE WERE STILL SITTING IN THE LOBBY. Then hotel staff mentioned that there was a note on the account that an EXTRA 20 EUROS MUST BE PAID PER NIGHT. This is again after we chascked out and they stated that everything was OK. I will never stay at this hotel again and do not recommend it for any one.
5 out of 5
by jean michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels