Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Good hotel, but not located very convenient for short time travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Great location, staff and cleanliness. Breakfast was a little pricey but lots of restaurants and bakeries nearby. The parking was a little far from the hotel but not overly expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australian

Very central, very nice restaurants around the cnr

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was in a perfect part of Paris, the underground was just around the corner, Breakfast was good, could get to anywhere easily. Would definitely stay there again, The staff were very helpful, could speak good english, they even helped me with my IPad problems. We are an Australian couple one week ago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel, close to the metro & restaurants

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the amenities were clean.
I visited Paris with my dad and brother for a trip down memory lane. My dad was in the Army in the 50's and stationed in France. This hotel was great, there is a Brasserie Restaurant L'Auvergne à Paris right around the corner where you can get breakfast in the morning and when you are dead tired, dinner at night. The Metro is super close as well as a post office for mailing souvenirs home and several markets for fresh produce and snacks. Yes, the rooms are small, but it's' Paris and you are not going to hang out in the room, as stated below, if you want a bigger room, you will need to step up and pay more. This is a great value and I highly recommend it. The three of us stayed here for 4 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Schöner Einfangsbereich mit sehr nettem Personal. Etwas hellhörig. Ein Teil der Zimmer geht zum unschönen Hinterhof hinaus. Die Lage ist gut, jedoch muss man öfters in der Metro umsteigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Location: This is the only drawback. Nothing is really walking distance - not even good restaurants. But it is in a lovely and quiet neighborhood!
Great staff, wonderful hotel, with a view of the Eiffel Tower from our room. There is a grocery store around the corner as well as a few delicious bakeries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Frukosten bra. Sängarna bra.
Cons: Golven. ny matta. Annars väggar och badrum bra
Location: Exotiska restauranger. Ta metron nära till centrala delar med shoping
Hotellet låg lite avsides från centrala delarna men ändå lätt att ta sig med metro. Däremot flera nära speciella restauranger s,s libanesisk och flera suchi. Hotellets standard godkänt och prisvänligt, Trevlig lobby och bekvämt rum och relativt fräscht, duger, Bra och god frukost som man står sig på långt in på dagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Masaaki from JAPAN

フレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの対応、部屋の清潔感など、どの点をとっても快適な滞在でした。1つだけ欠点をあげれば、エレベーターが3人乗りで小さいことですが、それ以外はほんとうによいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels