Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great area, average hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
The room was large for Paris standards, however the the bed was very old and you could feel the springs poking you when you moved. Ammenities were fairly average also, I forgot to pack a razor and was charged 3€ for the cheapest quality razor I have ever used.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I took a double room. Although you expect the room to be somewhat small, i was not prepared for how small it actually was. The room however is very clean. The bed is comfortable and if cozy is what you want. Tnis is it. You are really close to the metro but not the best location in paris. Also, cold air escapes from the window. Not so bad if the bed wasnt so close. Lovely staff. Super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a happening area!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with easy access to everything Paris has to offer. Most importantly, all the staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
All staff members I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Room was small but adequate and bed was comfortable. Floor was uncarpeted. I found it curious that no ice was available from the hotel. Very close to metro.
3 out of 5
by Rocky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ideally situated, modern and staff were very helpful. Room was cleaned perfectly each day and our stay was comfortable with no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, Wilts

Close to Metro.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro and eating places.
Location: Close to Metro and Gare du Nord only 15 minutes by metro. Lively bars etc on Oberkampf at end of Rue Saint Maur.
Hotel close to Metro station so easy to get around Paris. Also close to several restaurants, bars etc in the evening. Oberkampf lively on most evenings, in particular Friday. The only thing that spoilt the stay was noisy people late at night on same floor! Room was basic but adequate for 4 night stay.
3 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tara from London

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room smaller than it looked in the picture, but great location super close to metro, and a supermarket opposite. Bed super comfortable & great shower! That rain shower was the best part of the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel near Oberkampf

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and good value for money.