Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Larry

Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying here and would definitely come again. The location was perfect. Right off of the Champs-Elysees and a quick walk to the Charles de Gaulle Metro entrance by the Arc de Triomphe for very convenient access to any location in Paris. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke English. There were USB ports for charging our phones in the room and also a hair dryer and a Nespresso machine. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice Hotel . At the reception , your are always welcomed , at the bar very good service. The restaurant is also a nice table and waiters are always smiling. The rooms are a litte small but comfortable. The noise of some rooms on the street side is a negative point , as you hear the night and fron 5h in the morning high noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

An okay hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Bathrooms have no locks & see through places in door - very awkward if you have guests in the room. Rooms are quite tired looking & apart from the bell boy who was very helpful with the bags & even did the concierge's job by recommending best places to go & directions etc as well as the lovely housekeeping lady who takes extra care & basically 'polishes' your room clean the reception staff & concierge werent helpful at all, arrogant, full of negative attitude and couldnt care less about making our stay comfortable. Must add - this is basically a clean, well located 4 star hotel not 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
event executive room, the exact size is small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic boutique style hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Though only a block away from Champs de lysse the street was so quiet and yet close to arc de triumph and other attractions. Service was superb. Hotel clean. Modernized but kept the old French charm. Has only one restaurant/ coffee shop but that's perfectly ok w us. Had breakfast which was very good. Loved the place and we plan to only stay there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are too small

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Our main problem was the space. We were two people with two mid-size suitcases and two carry-ons. There wasn't enough space for the two suitcases and the carry-ons. The room they gave us was not meant for two people, even though they charged for two. It was really uncomfortable staying in that room for three days. Literally tripping over our suitcases and clothes all the time. The hotel facilities were otherwise nice and the hotel staff were nice. But it was the room that was the problem. And I would really warn others about the size of the rooms. They don't really fit two people. We would like to get a refund from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel in perfect location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were small, which is normal in Paris. But they were poorly lit: you cannot read a book in your bed at night, for example. The mirror in the room is impractical, opaque in the wrong places. It's a nice, functional hotel in the best of locations, but we were wondering how come it was rated as 5 stars: we didn't see any swimming pool or health club, or a fully-functioning restaurant (although there is room service and a bar/breakfast area). No tea or coffee maker in the room. Fridge is smallish,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels