Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Buon Hotel in posizione bellissima, comodo dalla Metro in un quartiere pieno di vita.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Daniel,, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, Sir, I will apologize for me being so poor in italian laguage, but any one can see that you enjoyed your stay, well we really hope, thank you again, and hope there will be another occasion to welcome you again. Very kind Regards. Daniel,Guest relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel in an excellent area

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is quant and nice and a bit chic. The rooms are small but efficient and clean, with nice bathrooms. Great location!
Location: Everything you could want was walking distance and it was close to a metro station that could get you anywhere in Paris. Great spot
The hotel is quant and nice and a bit chic. The rooms are small but efficient and clean, with nice bathrooms. The air conditioning when we were there in beginning of June was not "turned on yet" in the building - which made it a bit stuffy would be my only discomfort. But that said, it did have great floor to ceiling window/french doors you could open overlooking the great cobblestone street lined with shops, cafes and lovely people bustling about. The staff was sufficiently nice. So while, no coffee maker, and "seasonal only air conditioning" type of amenities, the location was spectacular. Gorgeous pastry shops, cafes, fruit stands, chocolate, cheese shops and great restaurants with tons of outdoor seating lined the avenue. It was great to have everything you could want within walking distance. The area is closed off to cars so it is only a fabulous pedestrian area. Really loved it! Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Madeleine from Rennes

Très bien

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour très satisfait
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Genève

Très bon hôtel, chambre sur la rue Montorgueil.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, chambre sur la rue Montorgueil. La chambre n'était pas très grande mais confortable. Très bonne literie, bons oreillers. Salle de bain avec baignoire mais pas de WC séparés. Personnel très agréable, j'ai pu garder la chambre jusqu'à 12h le jour de mon départ.
5 out of 5
by Luis from United States

Fantastic Trip to Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful trip to Paris. This hotel has it all! First, it's in a beautiful neighborhood just steps from many cafes, markets, pastry shops, and a pharmacy. Try Le Compas for the best french onion soup and croques around! Biancos has delicious pizzas. The hotel is close to the metro and the Forum des Halles (mall). We walked almost everywhere but to get to the Palace of Versailles, we took the metro, which was very convenient. We decided to stay a couple of extra days and the hotel staff were very accommodating. They were warm, friendly, and always made us feel very welcomed. They spoke French, English, and even Spanish so it was easy to communicate. When we go back to Paris we will definitely be staying there again!
2 out of 5
by Oscar

Beau mais pas pratique

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Expérience mitigée, bel hotel et quartier au top, la chambre est belle mais le Wifi est pourris, accès aléatoire et débit ridicule (2H pour 100 mo ...) et malheureusement pas de 3D et une barre de réseau dans la chambre alors même un texto ne partait pas, hyper déçu !
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by venkata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SISI from Miami

Lovely hotel at in center Paris!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel very well. The room is big and comfort. The best thing of the hotel is the location. It's close to many stores, restaurants and attractions. Also it's about 5min walk to the metro station. I recommend this hotel!