Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Albergo compdo ma rumoroso. Personale molto gentile. Camera piccola ma con l'occorrente. Doccia piccolissima.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capelle aan den IJssel

Geen oog dichtgedaan

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: De centrale positie en nabijheid van twee metrostations
Cons: uit de omschrijving de zin " 31 geluidsdichte kamers " verwijderen.
Een driespersoonskamer met balkon en regendouche tevens geluidsdichte kamer zo stond de kamer aangeprezen. Toen wij arriveerden was de kamer niet beschikbaar maar meneer had twee kamers met een tussendeur. Toen wij de kamer betraden viel mij direct op dat er geen balkon of regendouche was. In de minibar stond nog een halve fles rosé en een aangebroken zak pinda's. Aangezien wij toch de stad ingingen maakten wij geen bezwaar tegen het ontbreken van het balkon. Wij hadden nu wel twee kleine badkamers en dat was met z'n drieën ook wel handig. 's Avonds thuisgekomen was er veel lawaai op straat ook met de ramen dicht ging er geen minuut voorbij of auto's reden langs luidruchtige mensen kwamen voorbij. Toen ik om kwart voor vijf 's nachts nog een oog had dichtgedaan ging ik naar de nachtportier. Ik vroeg hem of er een stillere kamer beschikbaar was. Hij antwoordde van niet maar gaf mij wel paracetamol tegen de hoofdpijn.Volgende dag vertelde ik de manager dat ik geen oog had dichtgedaan. Hij vroeg mij waarom ik niet om een andere kamer gekomen was. Er bleken er dus nog wel twee aan de achterzijde beschikbaar te zijn geweest. Bij het uitchecken vroeg hij of wij nog eens terug kwamen. Ik zei " beslist niet" . Toen bood hij bij een volgend bezoek een ruime stille kamer aan met balkon. .....dat was natuurlijk de kamer waar wij voor betaald hadden. Ik kon het haast niet opbrengen hem te groeten. Mijn volwassen kinderen sliepen redelijk ik totaal niet. Tweede dag Parijs totaal verziekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel has good staff, great quite area but not too far from good pubs. Walking distance from the metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice hotel, nice area, close to major attractions

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This hotel was great value with decent sized rooms, in a great area with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. It is walking distance to many major attractions and about a 3 minute walk from the metro. Staff were super helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona USA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Cons: It would be nice to have had tv channels in English. Even the English channels were translated to French.
Location: The location was not good but no fault of the facility, we should have done more research.
Nice hotel, however we were booked into a smoking room per our reservation paperwork but were told we were not allowed to smoke in the room. Customer service staff were very friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Sarah Demri Jaoui, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our questionnaire and are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your satisfaction and your comments are an encouragement to us in the pursuit of making each visit a memorable one. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our establishment and we offer you a 10% discount on your next stay and the breakfast with the code Q10. Please, don't forget to write a review on Tripadvisor, it is very important to us ! Thank you for your understanding and for helping us to improve the quality of our service. Yours Sincerely, Sarah Demri Jaoui Managing Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Helpful staff. Great location. Great price.

Posted May 28, 2016
The hotel is located in a quiet street in a central location. We arrived at 8am (check in is at 2pm) and the helpful staff put our bags into free storage for the day while we started to explore Paris. The room was very modern and clean. Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel (make sure to visit the wonderful Boulangerie just up the street when you go).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Excelente ubicación, habitación cómoda y limpia.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y que la habitación era como la esperábamos: limpia y cómoda.
Cons: Tal vez, la preparación del personal de la recepción. Sin embargo, fueron muy amables y nos pudimos manejar en inglés (por no saber francés).
Location: Ya hablé de eso más arriba.
La habitación era como la esperábamos, cómoda, limpia y agradable. Con vista a una calle de tránsito y ruido moderados. El personal de la recepción agradable y atento, aunque me pareció un poco "en la luna" a la hora de gestionar el "check-in". No fue muy eficiente, esa fue mi impresión. Sin embargo, no tuvimos problema en ningún momento, ni en ese ni después. A la hora del "check-out", nos indicaron cómo llegar al aeropuerto usando transporte público. El principal valor es la ubicación. A menos de 10 minutos a pie hasta la estación de Pigalle, con lo cual el acceso por metro a las principales sitios de interés era inmediato. A Montmartre se podía llegar caminando. Excelente experiencia. Repetiría en ese hotel. Más aún, si el precio fuera más conveniente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from varese

Non soddisfacente

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: la colazione ed il personale
Cons: la pulizia
La camera non era come descritta online: molto piccola, non pulita e senza vista sulla città (come invece chiaramente indicato nella descrizione su expedia). alla nostra richiesta di cambio camera ci è stato risposto che tutte le triple avevano la stessa esposizione e cioè sul cortile interno (praticamente DENTRO l'appartamento antistante). la colazione, invece, ci ha soddisfatto: abbondante e con una buona scelta. personale gentile e disponibile. La posizione è ottima per visitare il Sacro Cuore, vicino alla stazione della metro e con una vasta scelta di ristoranti di ogni genere e per ogni tasca.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LAURA CRISTINA from Mexico

Excelente ubicacion y atencion

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicacion es muy buena, esta a menos de 5 minutos de dos estaciones de metro y de varias de camiones. Hay muchos restaurantes y tiendas muy cerca. El cuarto esta muy bien, como lo esperabamos. Lo unico es que fallaba un poco la regadera, pero fuera de eso todo muy bien. Mohamed muy atento.