Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Sehr sauberes Hotel, Zimmer zwar etwas klein wie in Großstädten üblich, 3Metrostationen in der Nähe. Toilette Artikel wurden täglich erneuert, wir waren sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from como

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: essenziale.buona la posizione.buona la colazione rispetto agli standard ed ai costi francesi.
Cons: servizio accoglienza clienti e richieste dei clienti.
Location: posizione favorevole vicino stazione saint lazare
soggiorno di 4 notti per vacanza accoglienza un po fredda e superficiale cameriere italiano piu'disponibile ed attento ai bisogni dei clienti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Centrico y facil comunicacion.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: La atencion y su situacion.
Cons: El lugar del desayuno. Muy pequeño.
Location: Cerca de la Estacion de San Lazaro. Andando muy cercano a Galerias Lafayette y Opera.
Habitaciones pequeñas, pero todo muy limpio y correcto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kai ting T.

good

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on HotelClub
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Agnes from göteborg

Trevlig tid på centralt hotell

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hade en jättetrevlig vistelse. Personalen var hjälpsam, rummen var små men rena och fina. Badrummet nyrenoverat och sängarna jättesköna. Frukosten var verkligen ett plus i kanten. Mycket bröd och olika pålägg att välja mellan, yogurt och musli, frukt plus ägg och bacon (om man efterfrågade det) Jag kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotellet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

Definitely a place to stay if going back to Paris

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Hotel location was great. Room was very clean. We had a very pleasant stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Malente

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ein tolles Hotel Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir werden es weiter empfehlen. Besonders gefreut haben wir uns über das freundliche Personal. Am Empfang war man besonders freundlich und sehr bemüht um uns. Die Sauberkeit ist besonders auffallend. Ideal ist auch die gute Lage, ganz in der Nähe zum Bahnhof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

lovely! quiet street but next to a bustling centre

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Cons: alarm clocks aren't provided in the rooms, but that would have been helpful
Location: next to Gare St Lazare, big train station with lots of metro access; across the street from great bakery, around the corner from great cafe and shops
such a nice stay. got to see two different rooms - deluxe and executive - and they're both very comfortable. housekeeping is excellent and the front desk staff is extremely helpful. the hotel is peaceful, on a small street, but accessible to amazing bakeries, cafes, and metro lines. the rooms are spacious (for europe) and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon from Helsingborg

Fantastiskt bra

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med hjälpsam och trevlig personal.