Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

立地もスタッフも素敵なホテル

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフ、部屋の清潔感、そして、立地と価格
Location: 4号線に凄く近い。Eurostarが出ている北駅に一本で行けます。素敵なMontsouris公園まで徒歩10分。公園の一角にあるレストランも是非お勧め。
地下鉄から近いし、素敵な大きな公園Montsourisから徒歩10分で行けて、そして、徒歩五分以内にスーパーは何件もあります。 ホテルのスタッフは皆親切で、英語も堪能です。部屋はとっても清潔感があります。ここ数年パリに行く時にまずこのホテルの空状況をチェックするようにしてます。今回は初めて部屋にお湯沸しも置いてることに気づき、とっても嬉しいです。次回はまたそこに泊まります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel dans le XIVème.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très calme, accueil sympathique et service assuré. Bonne adresse pour séjourner près du parc Montsouris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nous y retournerons lors d'un prochain passage

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
très bon accueil, l'emplacement de l'hôtel très proche des transports en commun - jolie chambre confortable pas de bruit - bon petit déjeuner servi aimablement -
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes Hotel, gute Lage, exzellenter Service!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis super! Für drei Tage gebucht, Parkangebot in Anspruch genommen, tolle Dusche und großes Bett, Service einfach grandios.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charmey / Suisse

Très bon hôtel pour visiter Paris

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, le calme
Très proche d'une des principales lignes de métro, devant l'arrêt du bus se rendant au centre de Paris, cet hôtel et idéal pour un séjour à Paris. J'ai profité d'une promotion et le rapport qualité/prix était imbattable. Quartier tranquille, pas très bien insonorisé entre les chambres, mais nous avons passé 2 nuits calmes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emil from Stara Zagora

Noise

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
In the hotel on my floor was renovation. A big noise from drilling walls make me out from the room for couple of hours. What was good, was the extremely hot water in the bathroom. Be carefull, the minibar was not loaded. I made a picture fro evidence, because after the hotel can ask for payment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable et très bien situé.

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel accueillant et correcte près de la porte d'Orléans. Excellent rapport qualité-prix!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

convenient location, kind staffs

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Kind Staffs, with perfect English.
Location: convenient, either RER or Metro. and supermarket all are within walking distance.
It seems I always have a look at the availability of this hotel first when i plan a trip in Paris. Kind staffs attracts me most. Though on the map, it looks far away from CDG airport, but RER B without transfer can directly take you to the area. Also it is just next to Metro LINE 4, also with many buses lead you to most places you like to visit. Room is always clean, though not very big, for me is enough! I will go back again!