Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by GIJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yuichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 매우 만족합니다. 혼자만의 여행이었는데 공항에서 호텔까지 초행길임에도 바르게 문제 없이 찾아갈 수 있었습니다. 더우기 작지만 아담하고 깨긋하고 친절한 직원분 덕에 더욱 더 좋은 인상이 남습니다.
5 out of 5
by THIBAUT

bon rapport qualité/prix/prestations

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
la douche à l'italienne, ouverte sur la chambre, pas pratique ni très confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bruno from LA NORVILLE

Super hôtel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
nous sommes venus voir un spectacle à l'olympia et avons pris une chambre afin de ne pas devoir courir pour attraper le rer en fin de soirée. Nous avons donc chercher un hôtel à prix abordable, calme et sympathique (nous avons déjà été déçu par un hôtel du même quartier). Et nous n'avons pas été déçu. De plus la gentillesse du personnel d'accueil était fort agréable.
4 out of 5
by Mona from Stockholm

helt OK hotell med bra läge (centralt)

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet fyllde sin funktion, rent och snyggt, trevlig personal och bra läge. Jag spenderade hela dagarna på arbetsmöte- så kan inte ha någon uppfattning om shopping, sightseeing eller nattliv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DETENTE

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions à PARIS pour assister au spectacle de Laurent GERA à l'Olympia. Grands magasins à proximité; Hôtel à 2 mn à pied de la salle de spectacle, ainsi que resto de Boulevard ensuite. Nous étions ravis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night in Paris

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's the normal Paris hotel- small cozy room. Bathroom door needs to be fixed. When I woke up in the morning, couldn't switched on the lights, called reception, & within 1 minute voila, it's back on. Other than that, nice convenient location, very close to opera & shopping place & restaurants.