Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very convenient location and comfort room. The staff there are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel for 2 travelers

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location and the quality of room was great! We had the twin bed room. Beds were nice, room was very clean, vaulted ceilings. The bathroom was nice and big with a towel warmer (need to get me one of those for my house!). The shower had perfect pressure. If you are any taller than 6' though you may have to duck down a bit. Tv was big and had english channels. The breakfast had a decent spread, but we didn't end up eating there because there was a wonderful cafe just a block away on the corner where the 2 of us ate a wonderful meal for the same price as one breakfast ticket at hotel. Just depends what you are looking for in a morning breakfast. I would definitely stay here again if I ever go back to Paris. Great location to the Galleries at Layfette (7 floor shopping mall), street shopping, cafes, good restaurant where we ate supper, and the Opera house (we did the on and off bus so it was perfect to get back to hotel at end of day). Perfect walking distance to all good things around the Opera House. We felt safe in this area as well
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very pleasant, clean and well situated. However the bathroom was extremely small, and the shower not properly segregated: no curtain and water went everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to l'opera Garnier

Posted Nov 5, 2016
This is about 3 blocks from the Roissey bus to CDG airport. The room was very nice but the elevator was broken the 2 days I stayed there. They did have someone carry my case both ways. In a neighborhood of large expensive stores and not many morning bistros.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lift was spoilt throughout 6 nights stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for almost one week, the lift was not working from the day of arrival until the day of departure and nobody appears to be doing any works on it. It was a nice hotel but unfortunately the spoilt lift meant that everyone has to climb stairs with their luggage up and down.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. The hotel staff were friendly. We arrived early and they allowed us to leave our bags. The hotel is close to the shopping area. Very good for walking and easy access to food. We had an amazing time walking around. The room was clean. The view of the courtyard was beautiful. All amenities such as safe and air condition were available and in working order. I would 100% book with this hotel again for my next stay.
3 out of 5
by Xiaobo from Chian

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
small but ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night in Paris

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's the normal Paris hotel- small cozy room. Bathroom door needs to be fixed. When I woke up in the morning, couldn't switched on the lights, called reception, & within 1 minute voila, it's back on. Other than that, nice convenient location, very close to opera & shopping place & restaurants.