Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very pleasant, clean and well situated. However the bathroom was extremely small, and the shower not properly segregated: no curtain and water went everywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to l'opera Garnier

Posted Nov 5, 2016
This is about 3 blocks from the Roissey bus to CDG airport. The room was very nice but the elevator was broken the 2 days I stayed there. They did have someone carry my case both ways. In a neighborhood of large expensive stores and not many morning bistros.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lift was spoilt throughout 6 nights stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for almost one week, the lift was not working from the day of arrival until the day of departure and nobody appears to be doing any works on it. It was a nice hotel but unfortunately the spoilt lift meant that everyone has to climb stairs with their luggage up and down.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. The hotel staff were friendly. We arrived early and they allowed us to leave our bags. The hotel is close to the shopping area. Very good for walking and easy access to food. We had an amazing time walking around. The room was clean. The view of the courtyard was beautiful. All amenities such as safe and air condition were available and in working order. I would 100% book with this hotel again for my next stay.
3 out of 5
by Xiaobo from Chian

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
small but ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night in Paris

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's the normal Paris hotel- small cozy room. Bathroom door needs to be fixed. When I woke up in the morning, couldn't switched on the lights, called reception, & within 1 minute voila, it's back on. Other than that, nice convenient location, very close to opera & shopping place & restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Graham from New York

Amazing hotel, amazing location.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Every single thing was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by BLJK

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
I had a lovely stay it this hotel. The location was perfect. 10 minute walk to the Louvre and a 3 minute walk to the metro. The street was quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient and central location