Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien dans l'ensemble

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel , mais la chambre était un peu petite ( chambre double supérieure ) bon séjour dans l'ensemble .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from Cernay

Paris

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sympa bien placé proche de la Tour Eiffel. Restaurants agréables aux alentours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sejour Paris 16eme

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon sejour et bon service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not worth 200€

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Maybe the hotel does not like bookings from hotels.com, booked an executive room for two persons got a tiny room by the reception where I could hear the entrance doors open and close and the receptionist. It was lucky my husband could not join. Needless to say I did not sleep much. The room itself was nice and Clean and the bathroom half the size of the room (=read big as the room was tiny). The breakfast is basic and decent. The staff are very helpful and kind. Although I happened to fall bad in the bathroom and wanted to suggest extra protection in the bathtub, their first reaction was to say it had never happened Before and I must have been tired (not even asked how I actually felt). Very good location, 5mn walk to the nearest metro. Interesting that they gave me a card to book directly next time ... as if I would do it after spending 200€ in that tiny room. I would not recommend a stay here, IBIS cambronne is half priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bom Custo X Benefício

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Funcionários solícitos e Bom Café da Manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SANGUP from 서울

매우 만족했어요

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
파리 16구에 위치 개선문과 에페탑과 매우가깝고, 또한 에어프랑스 리무진 타는곳가 가깝다. 시내 중심이라 치안또안 우수함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Weston fl

Floridian in Paris!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Walk to arc d triumph & Eiffel Tower! Restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Ottimo hotel!! ++

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: bell'hotel in complessivo,personale gentile e buona vicinanza a siti di grande importanza come torre eiffel e arco di trionfo
Cons: Forse la colazione
Location: buona vicinanza a siti di grande importanza turistica come torre eiffel e arco di trionfo
Ottimo hotel a pochi passi dalla Torre Eiffel e Arco di Trionfo,camere pulite,ottimo servizio d'accoglienza,personale professionale e gentile pronto a fornirti aiuto o qualsiasi informazione tu abbia bisogno per il tuo soggiorno a Parigi. Se mai un giorno dovessi tornare a Parigi opterei nuovamente per questo hotel! Molto consigliato!++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory from Los Angeles

My Favorite Hotel in Paris

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Waldorf Trocadero is my favorite hotel in Paris and I always try to get a room here when I'm in Paris. When I arrived this time both of the staff members I greeted recognized me and treated me like a returning family member. Although I always speak French with them I know that they also speak English. The location is about as good as you can have in Paris: it's about halfway between the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. The breakfast is good here but a visitor also has other great choices in the neighborhood. Across the street my friends own a boulangerie where one can get a simpler breakfast, or if you like a big American-sized breakfast, the best breakfast I have ever found us at Le Malakoff of its sister restaurant Le Wilson, which are both just a five-minute or so walk from the hotel in the direction of the Eiffel Tower. These two restaurants offer a huge breakfast of two or three eggs with bacon or ham, hot chocolate or coffee, orange juice and either a croissant or buttered bread with jam for just 12 Euros.