Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

The central location was perfect.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This was my second time I've stayed here. Love the location which is close to the Metro, Eiffel Tower and the Seine. I have come both times with a granddaughter and it's important to me to feel safe. I needed tape and found a grocery store within a few blocks. We stayed for 8 days. The staff was so kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Seaford

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly welcoming staff. Great location for access to bars and Metro station. Walking distance to Arc De Triumph and Trocadero
4 out of 5
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard from Le mans

Les 3A ,accueill,amabilité,attractif,

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique ,sensation d être unique ,il n y a pas le côté plus plus c est à dire de chercher à vous vendre plus ,chambre petite mais confortable ,je l ai déjà recommandé à des amis
4 out of 5
by Shih Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Gold Coast. Australia

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet. Friendly staff. Buffet excellent, as long as you sit in the sitting room and not the dark and claustrophobic dining area
5 out of 5
by Eric from Toulouse

Trois nuits dans le 16e

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trois nuits dans le 16e arrondissement pour un déplacement professionnel. Le Nord du 16e est bien mieux desservi que le Sud, il est facile de rejoindre d'autres zones touristiques de Paris. Wifi capricieux, bande passante assez faible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Paris hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, have stayed 3 times now and is my hotel of choice in Paris
4 out of 5
by Mammadov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Well presented,close to the Eiffel tower.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location. Staff and hotel cleanliness.
Cons: We found the heating a bit too warm at night, even in Paris and we came from 40deg C in Australia. We were able to turn the heat down a little.
Location: Plenty of cafes and restaurants near by plus several wonderful bakeries in the street. Great Hotel location for us: Short walk to the Eiffel tower.
9 nights stay in early March 2016 and returned later in March for a further two nights. Would not have done that if weren't happy with hotel cleanliness or hotel staff. The hotel was clean, reasonably well appointed and the room reasonable size for Paris. The staff were very friendly and curteous. There were often two reception staff on duty. At least one of whom spoke good English. The staff were very good "tour directors" suggesting local museums etc. The breakfast was good value for money. There were plenty of cafes and restaurants near by. There were several wonderful bakers in the street. The restaurants at the top of the street had a view towards the Eiffel tower which was wonderful at night. Great Hotel location for us: Short walk to the Eiffel tower, Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysee