Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bueno, economico y centrico

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estancia y esta centrico para visitar las zonas turisticas.
3 out of 5
by Savili from Auckland

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was good just thought it was old and dark in the hallways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hotel trois étoiles qui n'en mérite pas tant !

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Accueil du personnel
Cons: Tout est à refaire dans la chambre
Location: Tour eiffel, maison de la Radio
Je ne comprend pas les trois étoiles de cet hôtel, tout est vieux et abimé, la fenêtre ne ferme plus donc vous entendez tous les bruits de la rue, le fond de la baignoire est sale.
1 out of 5
by anthony from grenoble

oula la ......

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
internet ne marchais pas, on a retrouvé notre chambre lumiere allumé porte ouverte toute la journée alors que nous etions en train de visiter paris... par chance rien de volé mais le monsieur de l accueil qui nous dit," mais si on vous a rien volé pourquoi en faire un drame?? " !!!
4 out of 5
by Benoit

Super hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable ayant tout le confort nécessaire. Le personnel y est très accueillant
3 out of 5
by Francesco

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had to change room twicw as the rooms were without curtains
3 out of 5
by Paolo from Bergamo

Quiet short stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Small and clean room. Good for a short stay. Part of the hotel is under renovation. The surrounding area is nice, quiet (residential) and 10 min to Tour Eiffel. They have an agreement for close car park facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격 대비 적절한 선택

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
파리 호텔들 가격에 비하면, 그정도 가격에 짧게 숙박할만한 호텔이라고 생각합니다. 가격과 품질, 위치 모두 만족하기엔 어렵겠어요.
4 out of 5
by Irene from Alberta

great location and staff

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
a return visit after 6 years. The hotel is in midst of renovations which are needed but staff was great. Awesome location, especially the bakery across the street. Metro is close - two different lines.
1 out of 5
by waqas tariq from london

nightmare of lifetime

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was biggest mistake of my life I booked for 4 night but hardly I spend one night and check out in morning I will never ever recommend anyone to book this hotel service is Bill room are filthy and staff is rude just want to take out your money and in return do not want to give you even a peaceful room